Airbag inspection done differently in Newry

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newry


16 Reviews

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage in Clogher, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA, Enniskillen

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2019
“Stephen was an absolute gentleman to deal with. He was incredibly helpful and made the process hassle free! I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him.”

GILLIAN, Omagh

Ford S-MAX • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


4 Reviews

1979

Garage serving Newry, 20 years of experience


27th April 2019
“Kevin was very helpful and accommodating. Job took longer than originally thought and it was no bother to him.
Would recommend.”

NICOLA, Newry

Volkswagen Polo • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement

11th May 2019
“I had every confidence in Mr McEvoy. He did a lovely job and my car feels great. It is good to know that my beloved vehicle was in safe hands.”

ANGELA, Newry

Land Rover 90 Defender • Major Service


6 Reviews

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Newry, 17 years of experience


18th August 2018
“Andy was fantastic, kept me well informed about what I needed for my car and even gave me advice on another problem I encountered.”

GARY, Newry

Audi A4 Cabriolet • Bonnet release cable replacement

25th April 2018
“Michael was very efficient, friendly and professional. He did an excellent job and offered great advice. I have since taken the car back to him independently and will continue to use his services for future jobs.”

RICHARD, Armagh

Renault Scenic • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection


5 Reviews

Af Autos

Garage serving Newry, 10 years of experience


23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection

4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service


6 Reviews


11th February 2016
“Thankyou Adrian, even though my battery is still not charging today due to other issues - you were brilliant - Thanks so much”

YVONNE, Newry

Mazda 3 • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th May 2018
“Adrain was great help fixing my car he knew exactly what he was doing an very patient couldn’t ask more thanks.”

IVOR, Craigavon

SEAT Leon • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newry

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newry

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II 2.0L 2003 09
Newry
£47.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 118d 2.0L 2007 13
Newry
£45.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus EcoBoost 1.0L 2015
Newry
£49.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C30 D2 1.6L 2010 13
Newry