Airbag inspection done differently in Portadown

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Portadown


Zjcvixswprnxyqbbg3oz

14 Reviews

Verified

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage in Clogher, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA, Enniskillen

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th January 2018
“Very happy with Stephen McCombe trading as SMCC AUTO REPAIRS who did my pre-purchase check on my new car . Stephen was a very friendly and pleasant mechanic to speak with. He took the time to call me after the inspection and give me a very detailed run through on the checks he did. I would definitely highly recommend Stephen. I would also recommend Click Mechanic , as I found them very professional , but easy to use website and a brilliant service. “
READ MORE

JASON, Enniskillen

Volkswagen CC • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Portadown, 20 years of experience


11th September 2017
“Andy was excellent He kept me informed of when he would have parts and did a great job ”

MICHAEL, Craigavon

Peugeot 207 • Front brake pads (all) replacement

9th February 2019
“Andy was lovely, my parts didn't arrive on time but he kept me informed and came as soon as they arrived even though it was during a busy week for him. He worked quickly and serviced the car. Before leaving he let me know exactly what was done and gave me advice on other parts that may need changing or fixing soon. He was easy to contact, friendly and very happy to do the work. Thanks Andy!“
READ MORE

JENNIFER, MAGHERY

Nissan Micra • Full Service


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Portadown, 10 years of experience


23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection

4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service


Njlkgjt71htlq5ivpjbj

6 Reviews

Verified

Adrian Sherry Vehicle Solutions

Garage serving Portadown, 7 years of experience


25th May 2018
“Adrain was great help fixing my car he knew exactly what he was doing an very patient couldn’t ask more thanks.”

IVOR, Craigavon

SEAT Leon • Diagnostic Inspection

1st May 2016
“Very happy. Quicker and cheaper than quote given by my normal garage. ”

JOHN, Dungannon

Skoda Octavia II • Front road spring replacement


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Portadown, 17 years of experience


24th March 2018
“Michael from armagh was brilliant,friendly and knowledgable100% ++++had my jeep diagnosed and sorted in 30 minutes at my house saved the hassle and expense of having to get towed to garage.l will definetly use this service again. highly recommend.thanks.Maurice.“
READ MORE

MAURICE, CRAIGAVON,LURGAN

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Diagnostic Inspection

25th April 2018
“Michael was very efficient, friendly and professional. He did an excellent job and offered great advice. I have since taken the car back to him independently and will continue to use his services for future jobs.”

RICHARD, Armagh

Renault Scenic • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Portadown

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Portadown

£52.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Alto 1.0L 2009
Portadown
£47.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus ECOnetic 1.6L 2013
Portadown
£47.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 TiD 1.9L 2007
Portadown
£45.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 230K 2.3L 2000 04
Portadown