Airbag inspection done differently in Belfast

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Belfast


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

28 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage in Belfast, 18 years of experience


21st May 2019
“I have to admit that my whole experience of Click Mechanic was amazing from start to finish. The ease of logging my request and the detailed response from the web page and my nominated mechanic was brilliant. 5 Stars all round.“
READ MORE

MICHAEL, Belfast

Jaguar XF • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

20th December 2018
“I had requested an interior car leak inspection. James arrived on the time he said he would and found the cause of the leak. I was 100% satisfied with service James provided.”

MATTHEW, Belfast

SEAT Leon • Car Leaking Inside Inspection


Wrench hand blue

9 Reviews

Verified

Nelson Auto Specialists

Garage in Belfast, 25 years of experience


11th February 2019
“Couldn't fault him, straight through the MOT. Kept me informed the whole time”

BRIAN, Belfast

Hyundai i30 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

16th July 2017
“My car was taken to the garage and had the work done and back with me in the afternoon great service”

DARREN, Northern Ireland

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Major Service


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Belfast, 20 years of experience


15th May 2019
“Fantastic service from Andy. Job was done with no hassle at all. Very friendly guy and would highly recommend!”

SAM, Belfast

Fiat Punto • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / electric) - passenger side

14th May 2018
“Very pleasant, knowledgable and helpful man. Car's going great now. Recommended!!”

CLAIRE, Lisburn

Mazda Mazda6 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Bncfgbomqk8arpq8lebt

2 Reviews

Verified

Gerard Crawley

Garage serving Belfast, 15 years of experience


26th February 2019
“2nd time using Gerard. He is reliable, punctual, very friendly and I'm very satisfied with the work. Will use again!”

JACQUELINE, Belfast

Renault Twingo • Full Service

18th December 2018
“Gerard was super. Brilliant repair, good as new! Extremely happy with the work.”

JACQUELINE, Belfast

Renault Twingo • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / manual) - driver side


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

10th September 2018
“Work was carried out to a great standard, no complaints here, would use again”

DANIEL, Belfast

SEAT Ibiza • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)

21st June 2017
“Great service”

SUZANNE, Belfast

Mini Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Belfast

£44.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Citigo 1.0L 2012
Belfast
£48.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III 16V 2.0L 2009
Belfast
£50.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TDI PD GreenLine 1.4L 2010
Belfast
£49.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SL Class SL350 3.7L 2004
Belfast