Airbag inspection done differently in Belfast

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Belfast


3 Reviews

Henderson And Sons

Garage in Belfast, 15 years of experience


11th July 2019
“Really friendly guy, had the work done in good time to an excellent standard. Would highly recommend”

SEAN, Belfast

SEAT Exeo • Full Service

11th July 2019
“Andrew was very efficient and went out of his way to work around my work schedule. The work was very fast”

LAUREN, Belfast

Honda Civic • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


31 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage in Belfast, 18 years of experience


21st May 2019
“I have to admit that my whole experience of Click Mechanic was amazing from start to finish. The ease of logging my request and the detailed response from the web page and my nominated mechanic was brilliant. 5 Stars all round.“
READ MORE

MICHAEL, Belfast

Jaguar XF • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

28th March 2019
“James did a thorough inspection of the car prior to my purchase, following up with a detailed report, pictures and phone call. I would highly recommend his services.”

OWEN, Belfast

BMW 3 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


9 Reviews

Nelson Auto Specialists

Garage in Belfast, 25 years of experience


11th February 2019
“Couldn't fault him, straight through the MOT. Kept me informed the whole time”

BRIAN, Belfast

Hyundai i30 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

16th July 2017
“My car was taken to the garage and had the work done and back with me in the afternoon great service”

DARREN, Northern Ireland

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Major Service


62 Reviews

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Belfast, 20 years of experience


15th May 2019
“Fantastic service from Andy. Job was done with no hassle at all. Very friendly guy and would highly recommend!”

SAM, Belfast

Fiat Punto • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / electric) - passenger side

16th August 2017
“Andy was friendly and knew what he was talking about. He was having trouble with his own van which meant he couldn't come at our original appointment but he kept me informed and arranged a new one for the very next day.”

ESTHER, Bangor

Fiat Grande Punto • Engine Warning Light Inspection


2 Reviews

Gerard Crawley

Garage serving Belfast, 15 years of experience


26th February 2019
“2nd time using Gerard. He is reliable, punctual, very friendly and I'm very satisfied with the work. Will use again!”

JACQUELINE, Belfast

Renault Twingo • Full Service

18th December 2018
“Gerard was super. Brilliant repair, good as new! Extremely happy with the work.”

JACQUELINE, Belfast

Renault Twingo • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / manual) - driver side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Belfast

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Citigo 1.0L 2012
Belfast
£48.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III 16V 2.0L 2009
Belfast
£50.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TDI PD GreenLine 1.4L 2010
Belfast
£49.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SL Class SL350 3.7L 2004
Belfast