Airbag inspection done differently in Antrim

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Antrim


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

28 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage serving Antrim, 18 years of experience


26th July 2018
“James was great really informative and friendly. Would definitely use him again.”

STEWART, Antrim

Toyota Avensis • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th September 2018
“James was excellent, phoned me a few hours before to schedule the call out, and arrived when he said and sorted car out quickly. Much appreciated! Would highly recommend to anyone!”

DENIS, Belfast

Saab 9-3 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Antrim, 20 years of experience


25th October 2018
“Full service out my car booed a couple of days ago. Great mechanic and service.”

GARY, Antrim

Suzuki Swift • Full Service

12th February 2019
“Andy carried out a pre-purchase inspection for me I could not be present as the car is in Northern Ireland and I live in Scotland, he was incredibly thorough and called me to chat through all his findings in great detail. I later received the e-report via email. Andy has totally put my mind at rest that I have found a good car and the journey to Northern Ireland will not be a wasted one! I would highly recommend Andy who is very pleasant and professional for anyone considering buying a used car, well worth the investment and the whole process is completely hassle free.“
READ MORE

NICOLA, Banbridge

Kia Sportage • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Dxjscbzrv6t72d66pgdm

28 Reviews

Verified

Nsb Automotive Ltd

Garage serving Antrim, 11 years of experience


24th November 2015
“I would recommend those who doesn't have time to go to garage. Mechanic arrived in time and carried out the job ( parking brake cables replaced ) with the fair price . I would definitely use this service again if I have to . Thanks “
READ MORE

BILGIN, Newtownabbey

Mazda 3 • Parking brake cables (both sides) replacement - disc brakes

8th February 2016
“Neil was very friendly. Explained what he had done and what he had found. I would reccommend him to anyone of my friends or family”

DEBBIE, Newtownabbey

Renault Megane III • 43000 Miles Service


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Antrim, 10 years of experience


4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service

23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

14th June 2018
“Mustafa father was knowledgeable and spot on- highly recommended timing belt and water pump change the n a freelander 2.”

PAUL, Newtownabbey

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

21st June 2017
“Great service”

SUZANNE, Belfast

Mini Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Antrim

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Antrim

£45.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.4L 2003
Antrim
£44.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 6 Series 645i 4.4L 2003 06
Antrim
£49.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf Plus 1.4L 2006 09
Antrim
£45.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 2.5L 2005
Antrim