Airbag inspection done differently in Bangor, N Ireland

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bangor, N Ireland


Qvzc8qbqjgqdlar0qtdz

2 Reviews

Verified

Gloverautos

Garage serving Bangor, N Ireland, 36 years of experience


14th November 2018
“Brian done a good repair on my car, very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Explained all the repair and helpful advise going forward. I would highly recommend!”

PAUL, Bangor

Renault Megane • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - rear (all)

24th October 2018
“Brian was very helpful and very friendly and advise me the best way to go about my jeep yes i would recommend click a mechanic to anyone and would use them again”

GERALD, Newtownabbey

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport • Diagnostic Inspection


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Bangor, N Ireland, 20 years of experience


16th August 2017
“Andy was friendly and knew what he was talking about. He was having trouble with his own van which meant he couldn't come at our original appointment but he kept me informed and arranged a new one for the very next day.”

ESTHER, Bangor

Fiat Grande Punto • Engine Warning Light Inspection

24th November 2017
“Andy was really knowledgable and very professional. Would have no hesitation recommending Andy as a mechanic! Great service- Thanks!”

CELINE, Belfast

Mini Mini • Diagnostic Inspection


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

28 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage serving Bangor, N Ireland, 18 years of experience


27th January 2019
“James was great-he identified a few minor issues with the car which I raised with the dealer. These were issues were addressed before I made my purchase. James definitely saved me a few 100 quid down the line.”

EOGHAN, Belfast

SEAT Leon • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

6th April 2019
“Very thorough and informative. Helped us to understand the implications of any faults found.”

QUENTIN, Belfast

Vauxhall Zafira • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

Newforge Autocare Ltd. T/a My Mechanic

Garage serving Bangor, N Ireland, 4 years of experience


7th June 2018
“Mustafa very good Mechanic and very friendly. Would have no hesitation in recommending him.”

ROBERT, Newtownabbey

Toyota Avensis • Brakes shoes replacement - rear (all)

13th July 2018
“Mechanic was friendly and professional. I needed work done on a bank holiday and no garages were open. Used click mechanic and got assigned my mechanic, they rang and allocated me a time, and fixed the drive belt. Talked me through each step, and was obviously very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.“
READ MORE

JULIE, Belfast

Peugeot 308 • Alternator belt replacement


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Bangor, N Ireland, 10 years of experience


24th January 2017
“Aaron was brilliant, friendly and honest.
We thought it was the brakes but as aaron started with the car he found out it was a less expensive job which would be why i'd encourage other to avail this service.
Thanks aaron.“
READ MORE

CAROL, COUNTY ANTRIM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Noise When Braking Inspection

23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Bangor, N Ireland

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bangor, N Ireland

£51.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TSI 1.2L 2010
Bangor N Ireland
£49.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC City Coupe/Cabrio 0.7L 2004
Bangor N Ireland
£44.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325d 3.0L 2007
Bangor N Ireland
£50.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Cabrio TFSI 1.8L 2008 09
Bangor N Ireland