Airbag inspection done differently in Cookstown

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cookstown

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cookstown

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cookstown

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cookstown


Zjcvixswprnxyqbbg3oz

14 Reviews

Verified

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage serving Cookstown, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA, Enniskillen

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th August 2018
“He arrived on time. Carried out all the required checks. Gave me his detailed opinion on the car. Did background checks on it. I have no complaints.”

CONOR, Omagh

Vauxhall Astra • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Cookstown, 10 years of experience


23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection

30th January 2017
“H”

CONOR, Enniskillen

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Cookstown, 17 years of experience


25th April 2018
“Michael was very efficient, friendly and professional. He did an excellent job and offered great advice. I have since taken the car back to him independently and will continue to use his services for future jobs.”

RICHARD, Armagh

Renault Scenic • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection

1st August 2018
“Excellent Michael is a lovely man and very friendly , also full of knowledge and knows what he's talking about!! Thanks so much.”

CHRISTINA, Craigavon

BMW 3 Series • Major Service


Ihwtsvrfiovmbm17t7q9

3 Reviews

Verified

I R Foster Mechanical

Garage serving Cookstown, 10 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“great job comuacation was easy and clear would definitely recommend and have recommended to family and friends”

ALAN, Omagh

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection

23rd July 2018
“Very grateful for the service and Ivan was great unfortunately car has seen better days”

KEVIN, Omagh

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Njlkgjt71htlq5ivpjbj

6 Reviews

Verified

1st May 2016
“Very happy. Quicker and cheaper than quote given by my normal garage. ”

JOHN, Dungannon

Skoda Octavia II • Front road spring replacement

25th May 2018
“Adrain was great help fixing my car he knew exactly what he was doing an very patient couldn’t ask more thanks.”

IVOR, Craigavon

SEAT Leon • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Cookstown

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cookstown

£48.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Cabrio TDI CR 2.0L 2012
Cookstown
£47.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C2 1.1L 2004
Cookstown
£50.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Boxer III HDi 2.2L 2009 12
Cookstown
£48.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A150 1.5L 2006
Cookstown