Airbag inspection done differently in Londonderry

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Londonderry


16 Reviews

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage in Clogher, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA, Enniskillen

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2019
“Great feedback, just the job! Contact was prompt and feedback given in a very clear simple fashion.”

CHRIS, Dungannon

Land Rover 110 Defender • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


5 Reviews

Kevin Mahon

Garage in Londonderry, 20 years of experience


8th July 2019
“Annual service carried out and all checks covered according to the paper work. Handy collection service too. Would use again”

GARY, Londonderry

Ford Focus • Full Service

10th November 2017
“First Rate Job Done can not complain about the work . ”

GARY, Londonderry

Audi A6 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


5 Reviews

Af Autos

Garage serving Londonderry, 10 years of experience


4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service

24th January 2017
“Aaron was brilliant, friendly and honest.
We thought it was the brakes but as aaron started with the car he found out it was a less expensive job which would be why i'd encourage other to avail this service.
Thanks aaron.“
READ MORE

CAROL, COUNTY ANTRIM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Noise When Braking Inspection


6 Reviews

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Londonderry, 17 years of experience


29th March 2018
“Great job very impressed thanks
Will use click mechanic again
I would have no problem using them
Or recommending them”

JAMES, Armagh

Toyota Hi-Lux • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection

1st August 2018
“Excellent Michael is a lovely man and very friendly , also full of knowledge and knows what he's talking about!! Thanks so much.”

CHRISTINA, Craigavon

BMW 3 Series • Major Service


3 Reviews

I R Foster Mechanical

Garage in Omagh, 10 years of experience


27th August 2018
“I was nervous buying a car without having a look at it before I buy it, this service worked great, the mechanic was on time and made the purchase very easy.

Many thanks”

SHANE, Omagh

Audi A5 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

3rd May 2018
“great job comuacation was easy and clear would definitely recommend and have recommended to family and friends”

ALAN, Omagh

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Londonderry

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Londonderry

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC90 D5 2.4L 2002 06
Londonderry
£50.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TSI 1.4L 2012
Londonderry
£52.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI 2.0L 2005 11
Londonderry
£44.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.8L 2009
Londonderry