Airbag inspection done differently in Lisburn

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Lisburn


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Lisburn, 20 years of experience


4th April 2019
“Andy was very prompt and gave me a detailed report over the phone and by email. Very happy with the service and the communication from ClickMechanic.”

PETER, Lisburn

Ford S-MAX • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

22nd March 2019
“Andy couldn't have been more helpful. Very detailed check over the car for me and left me in a very good mind set going to see the car for myself and gave me the list of items to insist need to be sorted out before I went to see the car myself.
100% satisfied.“

READ MORE

PHILIP, Lisburn

Vauxhall Mokka X • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Hwysyxxk0wbxhsk2daxu

2 Reviews

Verified

Colinglen Auto Repairs

Garage serving Lisburn, 17 years of experience


8th July 2018
“Gary performed a pre-purchase car inspection for me. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and performed a complete check on the car. I was very happy with the final report and feedback including pictures that I received about the car. He found a couple of small issues with the car which I would not have known about if he didn't check it out. I could buy with piece of mind and a high degree of confidence. Highly Recommend. A+++++++“
READ MORE

JOHN, Lisburn

Hyundai i40 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

19th August 2017
“Gary was excellent and would definitly use him again!”

MICHAEL, CO. ANTRIM

Saab 9-5 • Major Service


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

28 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage serving Lisburn, 18 years of experience


9th December 2018
“James was brilliant. Worked for a solid 4 hours in the rain to get the job done and car sailed through MOT the same day. Very knowledgeable. Highly reccommend”

CONOR, Lisburn

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Brake hose replacement - rear (both)

9th November 2018
“James was on time and provided a great service. Very friendly and knowledgeable.”

ADAM, Carrickfergus

Citroen DS4 • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

6th September 2017
“excellent service v happy with the work”

GREG, Antrim

Ford Ka • Front brake disc (both) replacement

21st June 2017
“Great service”

SUZANNE, Belfast

Mini Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Lisburn, 17 years of experience


9th March 2018
“Good job . V impressed with service provided. Work was carried out whilevi was away at work so hassle free for me.”

BEVERLEY, Craigavon

Volkswagen Polo • Road spring replacement - front

1st August 2018
“Excellent Michael is a lovely man and very friendly , also full of knowledge and knows what he's talking about!! Thanks so much.”

CHRISTINA, Craigavon

BMW 3 Series • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Lisburn

£47.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Crafter BlueTDI 2.5L 2010
Lisburn
£49.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Rover 45 2.0L 2001
Lisburn
£47.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi 80 2.0L 1992
Lisburn
£52.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Pro Cee'd CRDi 2.0L 2008 11
Lisburn