Airbag inspection done differently in Craigavon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Craigavon

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Craigavon

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Craigavon

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Craigavon


Zjcvixswprnxyqbbg3oz

14 Reviews

Verified

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage serving Craigavon, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA, Enniskillen

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th January 2018
“Very happy with Stephen McCombe trading as SMCC AUTO REPAIRS who did my pre-purchase check on my new car . Stephen was a very friendly and pleasant mechanic to speak with. He took the time to call me after the inspection and give me a very detailed run through on the checks he did. I would definitely highly recommend Stephen. I would also recommend Click Mechanic , as I found them very professional , but easy to use website and a brilliant service. “
READ MORE

JASON, Enniskillen

Volkswagen CC • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Craigavon, 20 years of experience


17th February 2019
“Andy was great - his check revealed the car had most likely been hit in the past. When asked previously, the dealer said it hadn't been damaged. So the pre purchase inspection was well worth the money! Andy called me on the phone and explained his findings before sending the report via email later that day. We decided not to purchase the car as a result.“
READ MORE

AMY, Craigavon

Skoda Octavia • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

4th June 2017
“Andy was very good friendly and knowledgable he asked me what the trouble was I had, he explained to me what he would be doing before he started and then explained to me what he found wrong with my car I am happy with the work he carried out and would recommend this company.“
READ MORE

IRENE, Craigavon

Citroen DS4 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Craigavon, 17 years of experience


1st August 2018
“Excellent Michael is a lovely man and very friendly , also full of knowledge and knows what he's talking about!! Thanks so much.”

CHRISTINA, Craigavon

BMW 3 Series • Major Service

25th April 2018
“Michael was very efficient, friendly and professional. He did an excellent job and offered great advice. I have since taken the car back to him independently and will continue to use his services for future jobs.”

RICHARD, Armagh

Renault Scenic • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection


Njlkgjt71htlq5ivpjbj

6 Reviews

Verified

Adrian Sherry Vehicle Solutions

Garage serving Craigavon, 7 years of experience


25th May 2018
“Adrain was great help fixing my car he knew exactly what he was doing an very patient couldn’t ask more thanks.”

IVOR, Craigavon

SEAT Leon • Diagnostic Inspection

5th December 2016
“Yes, Adrian was friendly and told me to the point what was wrong with my car.”

ETTIENNE, MARKETHILL

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Craigavon, 10 years of experience


23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection

4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Craigavon

£49.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X5 xDrive 40d 3.0L 2012
Craigavon
£46.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V70 2.4L 2000
Craigavon
£51.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318i 2.0L 2007 11
Craigavon
£49.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Prius Hybrid Synergy Drive 1.5L 2009
Craigavon