Airbag inspection done differently in Coleraine

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Coleraine


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Coleraine, 10 years of experience


4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service

24th January 2017
“Aaron was brilliant, friendly and honest.
We thought it was the brakes but as aaron started with the car he found out it was a less expensive job which would be why i'd encourage other to avail this service.
Thanks aaron.“
READ MORE

CAROL, COUNTY ANTRIM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Noise When Braking Inspection


Ob9uebttkz2k5o09wv6y

3 Reviews

Verified

Kevin Mahon

Garage in Derry, 20 years of experience


5th December 2018
“I was very impressed with the detail in the report I received from Clickmechanic. Kevin was very thorough in his findings and was good in his communications. I’d well recommended them for anyone buying a car.”

IAN, Londonderry

Audi A5 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

16th January 2018
“Great communication! He was punctual! I’ll be happy to recommend ”

SAMUEL, Londonderry

Honda Accord • Full Service


Dxjscbzrv6t72d66pgdm

28 Reviews

Verified

Nsb Automotive Ltd

Garage in County Antrim, 11 years of experience


2nd December 2015
“I'm the happiest person in the world, that I paid for this service! The mechanic was brilliant, very professional and friendly! He inspected a car with a lot of attention, he was great with us, and also with the dealer. We recommend for everyone who needs to buy a new "used" car. He was also very punctually! Many thanks!“
READ MORE

DAVIDE, RATHKENNY, BALLYMENA

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso • Pre-purchase Inspection

4th July 2017
“Used Clickmechanic for a pre-purchase inspection of a car in Northern Ireland.

As a customer based in the Republic the booking was easy. It took about 4 hours for Neil to take the job and he inspected the car first thing the next morning.
So very happy with the response time.

The report was comprehensive and Neil responded to specific issues I had raised about the car.

Very satisfied. Would recommend. “

READ MORE

ANTHONY, MALLUSK

Alfa Romeo MiTo • Pre-purchase Inspection


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage in Lisburn, 20 years of experience


2nd October 2018
“Andy was a great help, very quick to get back to me with information about the car and I would be happy to use him the service again which I think says a lot.”

LINDA, Ballymena

Toyota Auris • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

20th July 2018
“Andy was brilliant to deal with from start to finish. Really knows his stuff and offered objective advice. He goes the extra mile and I would happily endorse him for any work required.”

DARRAGH, Lisburn

Audi A4 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

27 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage in Belfast, 18 years of experience


26th July 2018
“James was great really informative and friendly. Would definitely use him again.”

STEWART, Antrim

Toyota Avensis • Car Won't Start Inspection

27th October 2018
“James was punctual and carried the work out quickly and effectively. Super friendly guy and great communication, would recommend to anyone.”

RYAN, CRUMLIN

Audi A3 • Glow plugs replacement (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Coleraine

£51.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra C CDTi 1.9L 2004 08
Coleraine
£44.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Agila B VVT ecoFLEX 1.0L 2013
Coleraine
£50.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 GDI 1.8L 2004
Coleraine
£50.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord i CTDi 2.2L 2007
Coleraine