Airbag inspection done differently in Coleraine

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Coleraine


5 Reviews

Af Autos

Garage serving Coleraine, 10 years of experience


4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service

24th January 2017
“Aaron was brilliant, friendly and honest.
We thought it was the brakes but as aaron started with the car he found out it was a less expensive job which would be why i'd encourage other to avail this service.
Thanks aaron.“
READ MORE

CAROL, COUNTY ANTRIM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Noise When Braking Inspection


5 Reviews

Kevin Mahon

Garage in Derry, 20 years of experience


16th June 2019
“Great, happy with work done. Communication excellent, punctual and job done in good time”

DAMIEN, Londonderry

Ford Fiesta • Radiator replacement

16th January 2018
“Great communication! He was punctual! I’ll be happy to recommend ”

SAMUEL, Londonderry

Honda Accord • Full Service


28 Reviews

Nsb Automotive Ltd

Garage in County Antrim, 11 years of experience


2nd December 2015
“I'm the happiest person in the world, that I paid for this service! The mechanic was brilliant, very professional and friendly! He inspected a car with a lot of attention, he was great with us, and also with the dealer. We recommend for everyone who needs to buy a new "used" car. He was also very punctually! Many thanks!“
READ MORE

DAVIDE, RATHKENNY, BALLYMENA

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso • Pre-purchase Inspection

4th July 2017
“Used Clickmechanic for a pre-purchase inspection of a car in Northern Ireland.

As a customer based in the Republic the booking was easy. It took about 4 hours for Neil to take the job and he inspected the car first thing the next morning.
So very happy with the response time.

The report was comprehensive and Neil responded to specific issues I had raised about the car.

Very satisfied. Would recommend. “

READ MORE

ANTHONY, MALLUSK

Alfa Romeo MiTo • Pre-purchase Inspection


62 Reviews

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage in Lisburn, 20 years of experience


2nd October 2018
“Andy was a great help, very quick to get back to me with information about the car and I would be happy to use him the service again which I think says a lot.”

LINDA, Ballymena

Toyota Auris • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

5th October 2017
“Andy was great . Done everything and more .could not be happier on the service he provided and give me peace of mind .great job thanks
Will be recommending him to friends and family ”

COLIN, Belfast

Audi TT • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


32 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage in Belfast, 18 years of experience


26th July 2018
“James was great really informative and friendly. Would definitely use him again.”

STEWART, Antrim

Toyota Avensis • Car Won't Start Inspection

27th October 2018
“James was punctual and carried the work out quickly and effectively. Super friendly guy and great communication, would recommend to anyone.”

RYAN, CRUMLIN

Audi A3 • Glow plugs replacement (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Coleraine

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra C CDTi 1.9L 2004 08
Coleraine
£44.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Agila B VVT ecoFLEX 1.0L 2013
Coleraine
£50.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 GDI 1.8L 2004
Coleraine
£50.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord i CTDi 2.2L 2007
Coleraine