Airbag inspection done differently in Carrickfergus

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Carrickfergus


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

28 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage serving Carrickfergus, 18 years of experience


25th January 2019
“This is the second time James has worked on my car, same as last time, he knew exactly what he was doing and was very accomodating.”

ADAM, Carrickfergus

Citroen DS4 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

16th February 2019
“Great service, was a great help in me choosing to purchase the car. Very detailed service and able to answer any questions.”

BRENDAN, Newtownabbey

Mitsubishi Outlander • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Carrickfergus, 20 years of experience


27th April 2018
“Andy was really good and I would highly recommend him. He was on time, explained everything to me and also told me to call if I needed any more advice. Really friendly guy.”

NICOLE, Carrickfergus

MINI Mini • Battery replacement

24th March 2017
“Andy was spot on with the car. Purchased the car on the back of his pre test. Def would recommend Andy and will use clickmechanic for sure again. ”

MICHAEL, Lisburn

Volkswagen Polo • Pre-purchase Inspection


Dxjscbzrv6t72d66pgdm

28 Reviews

Verified

Nsb Automotive Ltd

Garage serving Carrickfergus, 11 years of experience


10th May 2016
“Friendly explained everything did a great job ”

JOHN, Newtownabbey

Citroen C5 III • Windows Inspection

4th July 2017
“Used Clickmechanic for a pre-purchase inspection of a car in Northern Ireland.

As a customer based in the Republic the booking was easy. It took about 4 hours for Neil to take the job and he inspected the car first thing the next morning.
So very happy with the response time.

The report was comprehensive and Neil responded to specific issues I had raised about the car.

Very satisfied. Would recommend. “

READ MORE

ANTHONY, MALLUSK

Alfa Romeo MiTo • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

14th June 2018
“Mustafa father was knowledgeable and spot on- highly recommended timing belt and water pump change the n a freelander 2.”

PAUL, Newtownabbey

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

10th September 2018
“Work was carried out to a great standard, no complaints here, would use again”

DANIEL, Belfast

SEAT Ibiza • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)


Qvzc8qbqjgqdlar0qtdz

2 Reviews

Verified

Gloverautos

Garage serving Carrickfergus, 36 years of experience


24th October 2018
“Brian was very helpful and very friendly and advise me the best way to go about my jeep yes i would recommend click a mechanic to anyone and would use them again”

GERALD, Newtownabbey

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport • Diagnostic Inspection

14th November 2018
“Brian done a good repair on my car, very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Explained all the repair and helpful advise going forward. I would highly recommend!”

PAUL, Bangor

Renault Megane • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - rear (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Carrickfergus

£51.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Caddy/Caddy Maxi SDI 2.0L 2009
Carrickfergus
£48.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 VTi 1.4L 2009
Carrickfergus
£46.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 i 1.8L 2003 10
Carrickfergus
£50.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Scirocco TDI CR 2.0L 2011
Carrickfergus