Airbag inspection done differently in Omagh

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Omagh

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Omagh

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Omagh

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Omagh


Zjcvixswprnxyqbbg3oz

14 Reviews

Verified

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage serving Omagh, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA, Enniskillen

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th January 2018
“Very happy with Stephen McCombe trading as SMCC AUTO REPAIRS who did my pre-purchase check on my new car . Stephen was a very friendly and pleasant mechanic to speak with. He took the time to call me after the inspection and give me a very detailed run through on the checks he did. I would definitely highly recommend Stephen. I would also recommend Click Mechanic , as I found them very professional , but easy to use website and a brilliant service. “
READ MORE

JASON, Enniskillen

Volkswagen CC • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ihwtsvrfiovmbm17t7q9

3 Reviews

Verified

I R Foster Mechanical

Garage serving Omagh, 10 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“great job comuacation was easy and clear would definitely recommend and have recommended to family and friends”

ALAN, Omagh

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection

23rd July 2018
“Very grateful for the service and Ivan was great unfortunately car has seen better days”

KEVIN, Omagh

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Omagh, 17 years of experience


29th March 2018
“Great job very impressed thanks
Will use click mechanic again
I would have no problem using them
Or recommending them”

JAMES, Armagh

Toyota Hi-Lux • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection

25th April 2018
“Michael was very efficient, friendly and professional. He did an excellent job and offered great advice. I have since taken the car back to him independently and will continue to use his services for future jobs.”

RICHARD, Armagh

Renault Scenic • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Omagh, 10 years of experience


23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection

4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service


Njlkgjt71htlq5ivpjbj

6 Reviews

Verified

1st May 2016
“Very happy. Quicker and cheaper than quote given by my normal garage. ”

JOHN, Dungannon

Skoda Octavia II • Front road spring replacement

5th December 2016
“Yes, Adrian was friendly and told me to the point what was wrong with my car.”

ETTIENNE, MARKETHILL

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Omagh

£47.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Dacia Sandero TCe 90 0.9L 2015
Omagh
£49.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Jimny 1.3L 2013
Omagh
£48.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 316d 2.0L 2012
Omagh
£48.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Yaris 1.3L 2008
Omagh