Airbag inspection done differently in Newtownards

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newtownards


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Newtownards, 20 years of experience


16th December 2017
“A+ excellent assessment”

ROBIN, Newtownards

Vauxhall Vectra • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

24th August 2017
“Excellent ”

CLAIRE, Lisburn

Ford Fiesta • Lambda sensor replacement


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

26 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage serving Newtownards, 18 years of experience


27th January 2019
“James was great-he identified a few minor issues with the car which I raised with the dealer. These were issues were addressed before I made my purchase. James definitely saved me a few 100 quid down the line.”

EOGHAN, Belfast

SEAT Leon • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

25th October 2018
“James done a great job and kept me informed before & after the Inspection, I would definitely use him again”

TOM, Belfast

Volkswagen Caddy • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

10th September 2018
“Work was carried out to a great standard, no complaints here, would use again”

DANIEL, Belfast

SEAT Ibiza • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)

7th June 2018
“Mustafa very good Mechanic and very friendly. Would have no hesitation in recommending him.”

ROBERT, Newtownabbey

Toyota Avensis • Brakes shoes replacement - rear (all)


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Newtownards, 10 years of experience


24th January 2017
“Aaron was brilliant, friendly and honest.
We thought it was the brakes but as aaron started with the car he found out it was a less expensive job which would be why i'd encourage other to avail this service.
Thanks aaron.“
READ MORE

CAROL, COUNTY ANTRIM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Noise When Braking Inspection

30th January 2017
“H”

CONOR, Enniskillen

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Newtownards, 17 years of experience


9th March 2018
“Good job . V impressed with service provided. Work was carried out whilevi was away at work so hassle free for me.”

BEVERLEY, Craigavon

Volkswagen Polo • Road spring replacement - front

25th April 2018
“Michael was very efficient, friendly and professional. He did an excellent job and offered great advice. I have since taken the car back to him independently and will continue to use his services for future jobs.”

RICHARD, Armagh

Renault Scenic • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newtownards

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newtownards

£47.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Discovery 4 SDV6/TDV6 3.0L 2009 13
Newtownards
£48.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI PD 1.9L 2010
Newtownards
£50.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.4L 2004
Newtownards
£51.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sorento CRDi 2.2L 2013
Newtownards