Airbag inspection done differently in Newtownards

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newtownards


62 Reviews

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Newtownards, 20 years of experience


16th December 2017
“A+ excellent assessment”

ROBIN, Newtownards

Vauxhall Vectra • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

20th July 2017
“Andy was great, made a thorough examination of the car and rang me with the findings prior to sending the report. ”

EAMONN, Portadown

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection


32 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage serving Newtownards, 18 years of experience


30th May 2019
“The mechanic was good and gave me the required information. He did a very good inspection of the car.”

KARTHIK, Bangor

Peugeot 208 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

25th October 2018
“James done a great job and kept me informed before & after the Inspection, I would definitely use him again”

TOM, Belfast

Volkswagen Caddy • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


4 Reviews

Henderson And Sons

Garage serving Newtownards, 15 years of experience


11th July 2019
“Andrew was very efficient and went out of his way to work around my work schedule. The work was very fast”

LAUREN, Belfast

Honda Civic • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

11th July 2019
“Really friendly guy, had the work done in good time to an excellent standard. Would highly recommend”

SEAN, Belfast

SEAT Exeo • Full Service


12 Reviews


10th September 2018
“Work was carried out to a great standard, no complaints here, would use again”

DANIEL, Belfast

SEAT Ibiza • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)

7th June 2018
“Mustafa very good Mechanic and very friendly. Would have no hesitation in recommending him.”

ROBERT, Newtownabbey

Toyota Avensis • Brakes shoes replacement - rear (all)


5 Reviews

Af Autos

Garage serving Newtownards, 10 years of experience


24th January 2017
“Aaron was brilliant, friendly and honest.
We thought it was the brakes but as aaron started with the car he found out it was a less expensive job which would be why i'd encourage other to avail this service.
Thanks aaron.“
READ MORE

CAROL, COUNTY ANTRIM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Noise When Braking Inspection

30th January 2017
“H”

CONOR, Enniskillen

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newtownards

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newtownards

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Discovery 4 SDV6/TDV6 3.0L 2009 13
Newtownards
£48.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI PD 1.9L 2010
Newtownards
£50.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.4L 2004
Newtownards
£51.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sorento CRDi 2.2L 2013
Newtownards