Airbag inspection done differently in Armagh

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Armagh

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Armagh

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Armagh

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Armagh


Zjcvixswprnxyqbbg3oz

13 Reviews

Verified

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage serving Armagh, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA, Enniskillen

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th March 2019
“He did a good job in letting me know that the car was good to purchase especially with me being in London. He put my mind at ease and I’m happy with the car after I purchased it. Would definitely recommend!.”

ABENA, Belfast

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Njlkgjt71htlq5ivpjbj

6 Reviews

Verified

Adrian Sherry Vehicle Solutions

Garage serving Armagh, 7 years of experience


5th December 2016
“Yes, Adrian was friendly and told me to the point what was wrong with my car.”

ETTIENNE, MARKETHILL

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th February 2016
“More than happy to have Adrian work on my car again not afraid to go that extra mile to get you on the road safely”

ADRIAN, Newry

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Rear brake hose (one) replacement


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Armagh, 17 years of experience


29th March 2018
“Great job very impressed thanks
Will use click mechanic again
I would have no problem using them
Or recommending them”

JAMES, Armagh

Toyota Hi-Lux • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection

24th March 2018
“Michael from armagh was brilliant,friendly and knowledgable100% ++++had my jeep diagnosed and sorted in 30 minutes at my house saved the hassle and expense of having to get towed to garage.l will definetly use this service again. highly recommend.thanks.Maurice.“
READ MORE

MAURICE, CRAIGAVON,LURGAN

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Diagnostic Inspection


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Armagh, 10 years of experience


23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection

24th January 2017
“Aaron was brilliant, friendly and honest.
We thought it was the brakes but as aaron started with the car he found out it was a less expensive job which would be why i'd encourage other to avail this service.
Thanks aaron.“
READ MORE

CAROL, COUNTY ANTRIM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Noise When Braking Inspection


Ihwtsvrfiovmbm17t7q9

3 Reviews

Verified

I R Foster Mechanical

Garage serving Armagh, 10 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“great job comuacation was easy and clear would definitely recommend and have recommended to family and friends”

ALAN, Omagh

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection

27th August 2018
“I was nervous buying a car without having a look at it before I buy it, this service worked great, the mechanic was on time and made the purchase very easy.

Many thanks”

SHANE, Omagh

Audi A5 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Armagh

£52.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TDI CR 1.6L 2010
Armagh
£50.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Cee'd 1.6L 2007 12
Armagh
£50.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 6 DISI 2.0L 2011
Armagh
£51.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X5 xDrive 30d 3.0L 2008 10
Armagh