Airbag inspection done differently in Ballymena

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ballymena


28 Reviews

Nsb Automotive Ltd

Garage serving Ballymena, 11 years of experience


25th October 2016
“Niel was excellent, very professional, kept me updated at all stages and most of all sent me a very detailed comprehensive report, well worth the inspection as it helped me decide not to go ahead with the car after going to different garages to work out costs from the report so it was very useful.”

NOOR, Ballymena

Audi Q7 • Pre-purchase Inspection

24th November 2015
“I would recommend those who doesn't have time to go to garage. Mechanic arrived in time and carried out the job ( parking brake cables replaced ) with the fair price . I would definitely use this service again if I have to . Thanks “
READ MORE

BILGIN, Newtownabbey

Mazda 3 • Parking brake cables (both sides) replacement - disc brakes


5 Reviews

Af Autos

Garage serving Ballymena, 10 years of experience


4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service

24th January 2017
“Aaron was brilliant, friendly and honest.
We thought it was the brakes but as aaron started with the car he found out it was a less expensive job which would be why i'd encourage other to avail this service.
Thanks aaron.“
READ MORE

CAROL, COUNTY ANTRIM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Noise When Braking Inspection


6 Reviews

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Ballymena, 17 years of experience


9th March 2018
“Good job . V impressed with service provided. Work was carried out whilevi was away at work so hassle free for me.”

BEVERLEY, Craigavon

Volkswagen Polo • Road spring replacement - front

24th March 2018
“Michael from armagh was brilliant,friendly and knowledgable100% ++++had my jeep diagnosed and sorted in 30 minutes at my house saved the hassle and expense of having to get towed to garage.l will definetly use this service again. highly recommend.thanks.Maurice.“
READ MORE

MAURICE, CRAIGAVON,LURGAN

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Diagnostic Inspection


31 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage in Belfast, 18 years of experience


26th July 2018
“James was great really informative and friendly. Would definitely use him again.”

STEWART, Antrim

Toyota Avensis • Car Won't Start Inspection

6th March 2019
“James did a brilliant job, haven't drove too far since but it feels like a different car! Gave me some good advice too and replaced a bulb I hadn't even noticed was out. Worked like a champion to get her sorted, even though the rain was pouring down. Absolute legend, highly recommended! Thanks mate“
READ MORE

MARK, Belfast

Vauxhall Meriva • Major Service


62 Reviews

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage in Lisburn, 20 years of experience


25th October 2018
“Full service out my car booed a couple of days ago. Great mechanic and service.”

GARY, Antrim

Suzuki Swift • Full Service

12th February 2019
“Andy carried out a pre-purchase inspection for me I could not be present as the car is in Northern Ireland and I live in Scotland, he was incredibly thorough and called me to chat through all his findings in great detail. I later received the e-report via email. Andy has totally put my mind at rest that I have found a good car and the journey to Northern Ireland will not be a wasted one! I would highly recommend Andy who is very pleasant and professional for anyone considering buying a used car, well worth the investment and the whole process is completely hassle free.“
READ MORE

NICOLA, Banbridge

Kia Sportage • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ballymena

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 1.6L 1998 05
Ballymena
£49.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 208 1.4L 2012
Ballymena
£50.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo CDi 0.8L 2010
Ballymena
£47.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit Di 2.4L 2001
Ballymena