Airbag inspection done differently in Ballymena

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ballymena


Dxjscbzrv6t72d66pgdm

28 Reviews

Verified

Nsb Automotive Ltd

Garage serving Ballymena, 11 years of experience


25th October 2016
“Niel was excellent, very professional, kept me updated at all stages and most of all sent me a very detailed comprehensive report, well worth the inspection as it helped me decide not to go ahead with the car after going to different garages to work out costs from the report so it was very useful.”

NOOR, Ballymena

Audi Q7 • Pre-purchase Inspection

24th November 2015
“I would recommend those who doesn't have time to go to garage. Mechanic arrived in time and carried out the job ( parking brake cables replaced ) with the fair price . I would definitely use this service again if I have to . Thanks “
READ MORE

BILGIN, Newtownabbey

Mazda 3 • Parking brake cables (both sides) replacement - disc brakes


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Ballymena, 10 years of experience


4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service

24th January 2017
“Aaron was brilliant, friendly and honest.
We thought it was the brakes but as aaron started with the car he found out it was a less expensive job which would be why i'd encourage other to avail this service.
Thanks aaron.“
READ MORE

CAROL, COUNTY ANTRIM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Noise When Braking Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Ballymena, 17 years of experience


9th March 2018
“Good job . V impressed with service provided. Work was carried out whilevi was away at work so hassle free for me.”

BEVERLEY, Craigavon

Volkswagen Polo • Road spring replacement - front

24th March 2018
“Michael from armagh was brilliant,friendly and knowledgable100% ++++had my jeep diagnosed and sorted in 30 minutes at my house saved the hassle and expense of having to get towed to garage.l will definetly use this service again. highly recommend.thanks.Maurice.“
READ MORE

MAURICE, CRAIGAVON,LURGAN

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Diagnostic Inspection


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

27 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage in Belfast, 18 years of experience


26th July 2018
“James was great really informative and friendly. Would definitely use him again.”

STEWART, Antrim

Toyota Avensis • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th August 2018
“Had wanted a check done before buying a car for peace of mine. James couldnt have been more helpful he arrived early at the job then rang me and explained everything what he had done and what he had found. Would definitely recommed this service to anyone has given me a peace of mind. Thanks james“
READ MORE

JENNIFER, Lisburn

Honda Civic • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage in Lisburn, 20 years of experience


25th October 2018
“Full service out my car booed a couple of days ago. Great mechanic and service.”

GARY, Antrim

Suzuki Swift • Full Service

13th September 2017
“Andy was perfect. Immediate and thorough, clear responses to all communication, flexible with timings on the day. He was clearly very knowledgable, yet able to openly make things understandable. Fantastic experience. Thanks to Andy. “
READ MORE

EUAN, Newtownards

Audi RS4 • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ballymena

£49.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 1.6L 1998 05
Ballymena
£49.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 208 1.4L 2012
Ballymena
£50.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo CDi 0.8L 2010
Ballymena
£47.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit Di 2.4L 2001
Ballymena