Airbag inspection done differently in Downpatrick

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Downpatrick


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Downpatrick, 20 years of experience


28th February 2019
“I live abroad, and decided to buy a car in the UK. I found the car in NI, and contacted Clickmechanic to arrange a pre-purchase inspection (as I would only see the car when it arrived here!!) - After the pre-purchase Inspection I spoke with Andy, who was very polite and helpful! He told me that the car was in excellent condition, just like new and it was a good purchase. He happily answered all my questions and put my mind at ease (as I was very nervous to purchase a car abroad that I haven't seen). The car arrived exactly as he described and I am very happy. Would recommend Andy 100%“
READ MORE

JANEL, COUNTY DOWN

Toyota Auris • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

16th December 2017
“A+ excellent assessment”

ROBIN, Newtownards

Vauxhall Vectra • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

27 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage serving Downpatrick, 18 years of experience


23rd August 2018
“James was great. He was very professional and kept us informed as to the problem. I would not hesitate to recommend click mechanic and James. The convenience of this service cannot be underestimated for those with busy working lives.”

SANDRA, HILLSBOROUGH

Smart fortwo • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

1st November 2018
“James was brilliant. Fast, punctual and really knew what he was doing.

Any questions asked he knew the answer. Also told him that M I had an mot test the next day and he advised me to top up the coolant.”

SCOTT, Belfast

Renault Megane • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

Newforge Autocare Ltd. T/a My Mechanic

Garage serving Downpatrick, 4 years of experience


13th July 2018
“Mechanic was friendly and professional. I needed work done on a bank holiday and no garages were open. Used click mechanic and got assigned my mechanic, they rang and allocated me a time, and fixed the drive belt. Talked me through each step, and was obviously very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.“
READ MORE

JULIE, Belfast

Peugeot 308 • Alternator belt replacement

19th June 2018
“Nice guy, sorted the issues and pointed out another problem with the car. So far work seems solid. Would recommend in the future.”

STEPHEN, Belfast

Vauxhall Astra • Brake hose replacement - front (one)


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Downpatrick, 17 years of experience


9th March 2018
“Good job . V impressed with service provided. Work was carried out whilevi was away at work so hassle free for me.”

BEVERLEY, Craigavon

Volkswagen Polo • Road spring replacement - front

1st August 2018
“Excellent Michael is a lovely man and very friendly , also full of knowledge and knows what he's talking about!! Thanks so much.”

CHRISTINA, Craigavon

BMW 3 Series • Major Service


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Downpatrick, 10 years of experience


24th January 2017
“Aaron was brilliant, friendly and honest.
We thought it was the brakes but as aaron started with the car he found out it was a less expensive job which would be why i'd encourage other to avail this service.
Thanks aaron.“
READ MORE

CAROL, COUNTY ANTRIM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Noise When Braking Inspection

23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Downpatrick

£46.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda RX 8 1.3L 2008
Downpatrick
£46.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 107 1.0L 2006
Downpatrick
£48.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot RCZ HDi 2.0L 2011
Downpatrick
£47.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso HDi 1.6L 2010
Downpatrick