Airbag inspection done differently in Newtownabbey

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newtownabbey


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

28 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage serving Newtownabbey, 18 years of experience


5th May 2019
“Bob was very hospitable and provided an effective and efficient job. Bob acted in a very professional manner. I would definitely recommend Bob 100% to other motorists whom need work carried out on their vehicles.”

PATRICK, Newtownabbey

Citroen C3 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

6th March 2019
“James did a brilliant job, haven't drove too far since but it feels like a different car! Gave me some good advice too and replaced a bulb I hadn't even noticed was out. Worked like a champion to get her sorted, even though the rain was pouring down. Absolute legend, highly recommended! Thanks mate“
READ MORE

MARK, Belfast

Vauxhall Meriva • Major Service


Dxjscbzrv6t72d66pgdm

28 Reviews

Verified

Nsb Automotive Ltd

Garage serving Newtownabbey, 11 years of experience


20th August 2015
“Neil was very friendly and helpful”

RICKI, Belfast

Audi A3 • Service - Minor

2nd April 2016
“It was an experience very good, is the first time when I used these site and I succeed to fix my car quickly !
The mechanic was very good!”

BOGDAN, Belfast

Audi A3 • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


Wrench hand blue

9 Reviews

Verified

Nelson Auto Specialists

Garage serving Newtownabbey, 25 years of experience


4th December 2017
“It was very convenient for me, they picked up the car and brought back couple of hours time. It was all fixed. (Preak pads/shoe). ”

BILGIN, Newtownabbey

Mazda 3 • Rear brakes shoes (all) replacement

21st March 2018
“Very satisfied with Click Mechanic and with service provided by Alvin , the mechanic, He advised time of proposed arrival - arrived and solved the problem .”

MERVYN, Belfast

Toyota Yaris • Car Won't Start Inspection


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

61 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Newtownabbey, 20 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Needed car checked out before purchase . Andy carried out all the checks to make sure car safe and without any problems.”

SHEILA, Newtownabbey

RenaultPre-purchase Inspection

11th May 2019
“Andy was great! Definitely will use him again. Andy went above and beyond what I expected.”

WILFRIED, Lisburn

Toyota Corolla • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Qvzc8qbqjgqdlar0qtdz

2 Reviews

Verified

Gloverautos

Garage serving Newtownabbey, 36 years of experience


24th October 2018
“Brian was very helpful and very friendly and advise me the best way to go about my jeep yes i would recommend click a mechanic to anyone and would use them again”

GERALD, Newtownabbey

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport • Diagnostic Inspection

14th November 2018
“Brian done a good repair on my car, very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Explained all the repair and helpful advise going forward. I would highly recommend!”

PAUL, Bangor

Renault Megane • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - rear (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newtownabbey

£49.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 159 JTDM 1.9L 2007
Newtownabbey
£44.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Auris 1.4L 2012 15
Newtownabbey
£49.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.4L 2000 07
Newtownabbey
£51.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia/Octavia Tour TDI PD 1.9L 2003
Newtownabbey