Airbag inspection done differently in Clapham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Clapham

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Clapham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Clapham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Clapham


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Clapham, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th January 2017
“The guys that came were very helpful and curtious. They were very professional in what they did . There knowledge about the make of car i have was very good.

SEAN, London

Honda FR-V • Speedo drive sensor replacement


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Clapham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th May 2019
“Darren, done a thorough job, on my initial viewing all looked good, just proves it’s advisable to get a professional to check it out first. 👍🏻”

ALEX, London

MINI Mini Clubman • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Clapham, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th September 2017
“Shahid very nice man, good mechanic, would recommend him with hesitation!!”

JOHN, Chertsey

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Heater blower motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Clapham, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th April 2019
“Picked up my car on time, done the work, returned my car on time. Very happy with the service from premier workshop Ltd.”

STEPHEN, SHOREDITCH

Vauxhall Astra • Noise Under Bonnet Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Clapham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st June 2018
“Farooq was excellent! Picked and returned the car on time. Called me up before work started to discuss and kept us informed whilst work was ongoing. Will use again for future work.”

JAMIE, London

Citroen DS3 • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Clapham

£49.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.6L 2013
Clapham
£51.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Omega B 2.2L 1999 00
Clapham
£51.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sorento CRDi 2.2L 2010 13
Clapham
£52.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC90 D5 2.4L 2010 13
Clapham