Airbag inspection done differently in Hyde

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hyde

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hyde

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hyde

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hyde


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Hyde, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th March 2018
“Brendan was very professional, friendly and obviously had passion for his work. Installed a starter motor and changed a fuse for my Ford Focus and did a great job”

ROB, Bolton

Ford Focus • Starter motor replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Hyde, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd November 2018
“Danny was on time and really helpful, I was really happy with the work he carried out.”

DUANE, Liverpool

BMW 3 Series • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Hyde, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd August 2018
“I wouldn’t hesitate to use the guys again
It’s amazing what a new clutch can do for a car lol
Thank you for fixing it”

NICKY, SAINT HELENS

MINI Mini • Clutch replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Hyde, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th June 2018
“From start to finish Maz was brilliant. He gave me a quick call beforehand to introduce himself and ask if there’s anything in particular he should look for during the inspection and on completion he gave me a full and detailed breakdown/report.

Very knowledgeable and would definitely recommend and use again!!“

READ MORE

STUART, Liversedge

Volkswagen Golf • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th June 2017
“yes”

ABDULLAH, Liverpool

Ford S-MAX • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hyde

£44.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage GDi 1.6L 2011
Hyde
£47.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Lupo 1.0L 2003
Hyde
£52.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 6V 1.2L 2005 09
Hyde
£48.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Cherokee CRD 2.8L 2005
Hyde