Airbag inspection done differently in Hyde

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hyde

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hyde

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hyde

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hyde


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Hyde, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2018
“Arrived on time. Did exactly as asked. Jobs a good one. Will use again (need to use 100 characters) !!!!!!”

RYAN, Manchester

Mercedes-Benz M-Class • Front brake pads (all) replacement


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Hyde, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th January 2018
“Dan was really accomodating even when I had to reschedule. Picked up the rear brake pads needed changing and on this the garage did it straight away. He called me and sent report promptly and went over a lengthy chat to reassure me car was "sound". Peace of mind from a very professional, proficient guy. Priceless for a lady on her own buying a car. Thoroughly recommend the pre-inspection offered by click and definitely recommend Dan. Cheers mate!“
READ MORE

SASHA, Widnes

Nissan Juke • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Hyde, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th February 2019
“The Mechanic who came to fix our car was very friendly and had the new part fitted in next to no time at all,we couldn't be happier with the work carried out,great job.”

ANITA, Manchester

Ford Fusion • Clutch master cylinder replacement


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Hyde, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th October 2014
“Great service”

TONY, Macclesfield

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II • Diagnostic Inspection


79 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th May 2016
“Friendly & competent mechanic”

NICK, Liverpool

Ford Focus • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hyde

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage GDi 1.6L 2011
Hyde
£47.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Lupo 1.0L 2003
Hyde
£52.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 6V 1.2L 2005 09
Hyde
£48.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Cherokee CRD 2.8L 2005
Hyde