Buying a new car in Manchester? Have one of our mechanics come and inspect it

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

38

Total expert pre-purchase inspection mechanics operating in Manchester

Number of Ratings

700

Total number of pre-purchase inspection reviews in Manchester

Average Rating

Average user rating for pre-purchase inspection bookings in Manchester

Recent Reviews Related to Pre-purchase Inspection in Manchester


Wrench hand blue

51 Reviews

Verified

M D Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Burnley , 11 years of experience


26th October 2018
“Mathew was very helpful and friendly,gave me all the answers I was looking for,would definitely recommend 👍”

DEBORAH, Manchester

Fiat Ducato • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

29th September 2018
“Matthew was in touch as soon as he was allocated, arranged an earlier time that suited us both and replaced my clutch in a few hours. Very happy with the service and to say it cost a hundred pounds less than my usual mechanic quoted. Will definitely be using Matthew whenever I have car issues in future. Very happy customer.“
READ MORE

SAM, Bradford

Citroen C1 • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

124 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton , 20 years of experience


8th September 2018
“I could not ask for a better expert in these matter Brandon saved me a lot of money with his detailed inspection. I did not buy the car. Thank you Brandon. Kindest regards Michael j Cole”

MICHAEL, Manchester

Land Rover Range Rover Classic • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

16th February 2018
“An excellent professional service provided by Brendan - Thank You. Brendan conducted a full examination of the vehicle I wished to purchase and gave me very timely and informative advice. This not only provided me the re-assurance needed to purchase the vehicle but also helped inform me as to future expectations and potential expenditure. This in itself helped me to agree a realistic purchase price with the vendor. I would not hesitate to recommend Brendan and his services to others.“
READ MORE

JON, Skelmersdale

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

203 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton , 26 years of experience


19th July 2018
“Danny was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He carried out the job quickly and his communication was very good. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mechanic.”

ANNA, Stockport

Volvo XC90 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

2nd March 2017
“Danny is a nice, genuine guy. He was really informative about what was wrong with my car and gave me great advice about what I should do next. Would definitely recommend Danny to family and friends.”

VIKKIE, Greater Manchester

Renault Kangoo • Diagnostic Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

795 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive Ltd

Garage in Sheffield , 8 years of experience


16th July 2018
“Pre-sales check- was invaluable information. Very friendly and professional.”

LAURA, Manchester

Vauxhall Movano • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

3rd January 2015
“Excellent service”

MARGARET, NR GOOLE

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection


Qfcdfqt1x1kojkqp4z6j

161 Reviews

Verified

Turbo Boost Uk

Garage in Heywood , 12 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Safraz was great! He went into great detail for my preinspection check and made some discoveries regarding the vehicle that were very important for me to get a true sense of things and determine whether or not I should make the purchase.”

MARC, Manchester

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

1st February 2018
“I am so happy with Sarfraz. He really went over and above expectations to find out the problem with my car. And for the first time ever I have 100% trust in him. I found him to be totally honest and that's all I want. I will use him for any further work nèeded in the future and will recommend him to friends and family. Totally polite and friendly guy who knows what he's talking about. Thanks Sarfraz!!! “
READ MORE

DONNA, Manchester

Hyundai Coupe • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near Manchester

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Pre-purchase inspection quotes in Manchester

£195.85

Pre-sale Inspection

Iveco Daily 29/35/40/50 HPI 2.3L 2003 06
Manchester
£171.99

Pre-purchase Inspection

Fiat Qubo MultiJet 1.3L 2013
Manchester
£189.18

Pre-purchase Inspection

Toyota Yaris 1.5L 2013
Manchester
£170.04

Pre-purchase Inspection

Lexus IS 2.0L 2001
Manchester