Airbag inspection done differently in Bishop Auckland

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bishop Auckland

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bishop Auckland

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bishop Auckland

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bishop Auckland


42 Reviews

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st April 2018
“Kosi was polite efficient and helpful. I will definitely use him again. Very impressed.”

DAVID, Middlesbrough

Vauxhall Meriva • Interim Service


134 Reviews

Dent Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Bishop Auckland, 40 years of experience


25th August 2016
“Very thorough and had my car back the next day. Thankyou”

CAROLINE, Bishop Auckland

Renault Megane • Service - Minor

1st February 2017
“Dave was terrific! I would recommend this service to anyone ! Well I have done already....”

LIA, RICHMOND

Mini Mini • Full Service


203 Reviews

Jack Duffy

Garage serving Bishop Auckland, 11 years of experience


27th April 2016
“quick efficient punctual and polite

great job - will use again”

JAY, Bishop Auckland

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic • Starter motor replacement

5th July 2016
“Very happy, on time and polite while explaining the problem.”

ANTHONY, DUHAM

Suzuki Jimny • Diagnostic Inspection


13 Reviews


23rd November 2018
“Steven was excellent from start to finish . Also gave me a few handy tips on car maintenance. I know more now than I did before . Would highly recommend this business.”

CHRIS, Shildon

NissanBrake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

22nd October 2018
“Picked up and repaired. Jobs done and car dropped off. Really pleased. Can't see discount for recommendation to friend who has booked his Clio in on 31st month.”

MARK, Darlington

Ford Mondeo • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Bishop Auckland, 8 years of experience


31st January 2019
“Maz ,
nice guy and helpful .

Gave an honest appraisal which helped my decision greatly to purchase the car .”

ROBERT, CO DURHAM

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

3rd May 2018
“Superb job, very professional and followed up with a call running through the report. I would recommend to a friend.”

HARRY, Stockport

Toyota Land Cruiser • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Bishop Auckland

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Bishop Auckland

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bishop Auckland

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 1.8L 1998 05
Bishop Auckland
£51.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia 1.2L 2002 04
Bishop Auckland
£50.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 TTiD 1.9L 2008
Bishop Auckland
£50.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia CDTi 2.0L 2010 13
Bishop Auckland