Airbag inspection done differently in Seaham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Seaham


42 Reviews

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th August 2016

Hi guys
Just want to say thanks for a 1st class job carried out today by your mechanic,he arrived on time and carried out the work without any fuss-couldn't have been easier for me and at a great price!Will definitely be recommending your services to everyone I know.
Thanks once again.
Regards
Robert
Sent from my iPhone“

READ MORE

ROBERT, Middlesbrough

Jaguar X-Type • Brake servo replacement


134 Reviews

Dent Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Seaham, 40 years of experience


31st October 2015
“Dave was very quick at identifying the problem within my car that other mechanics could not”

LEE, COUNTY-DURHAM

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Diagnostic Inspection

29th February 2016
“Dave arrived on time and was very pleasant He explained what he had done to repair the car. I am very happy with the service provided.”

CAROLYN, Stockton On Tees

Peugeot 207 • Diagnostic Inspection


15 Reviews

Muddy Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Seaham, 5 years of experience


16th April 2016
“Robin was running late but called me to let me know. He was polite and did exactly what he said he would. Very impressed with the service. Would recommend”

ANDREW, Seaham

Renault Megane II • Parking brake cables replacement - (both) equal length

5th July 2016
“Excellent service, very friendly, top job. ”

SHAIDUR, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Jaguar XJ • Header/expansion tank hose replacement


203 Reviews

Jack Duffy

Garage serving Seaham, 11 years of experience


27th July 2017
“Jack was pleasant and polite and spoke as if he new what he was doing and of cause he does. I would be happy to recommend him to my friends ”

GEOFF, Durham

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Clutch replacement

21st January 2017
“Jack was very friendly. He knew what had to be done to repair my car and did it to a high standard. He had to come back the following evening to do the last part of the job which took him longer to travel than it did to actually complete the job which I appreciated. I would recommend him to friends and family.“
READ MORE

PAMELA, Sunderland

Nissan Note • Door mirror replacement -Drivers side


12 Reviews

Durham Tyre And Repair Centre

Garage serving Seaham, 30 years of experience


18th April 2019
“Good communication and customer service, very happy with the whole experience and work carried out, would recommend.”

GARY, Sunderland

Jaguar XE • Full Service

22nd July 2018
“My mechanic was on time and I’m happy with work carried out he was friendly and knowledgeable.”

JOHN, Peterlee

Jaguar XF • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - front door

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Seaham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC60 D4 2.4L 2013
Seaham
£51.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Daewoo Matiz 1.0L 2005
Seaham
£45.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi L200/Triton 2.5L 1997 06
Seaham
£46.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.4L 2005
Seaham