Airbag inspection done differently in Seaham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Seaham

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Seaham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Seaham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Seaham


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2017
“Kosi was great did a first class job-again-no fuss no hassle,friendly and informative ”

ROBERT, Middlesbrough

Jaguar X-Type • Alternator replacement


Wrench hand blue

134 Reviews

Verified

Dent Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Seaham, 40 years of experience


31st October 2015
“Dave was very quick at identifying the problem within my car that other mechanics could not”

LEE, COUNTY-DURHAM

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Diagnostic Inspection

29th February 2016
“Dave arrived on time and was very pleasant He explained what he had done to repair the car. I am very happy with the service provided.”

CAROLYN, Stockton On Tees

Peugeot 207 • Diagnostic Inspection


Erfcffizspwudlwdhffa

15 Reviews

Verified

Muddy Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Seaham, 5 years of experience


16th April 2016
“Robin was running late but called me to let me know. He was polite and did exactly what he said he would. Very impressed with the service. Would recommend”

ANDREW, Seaham

Renault Megane II • Parking brake cables replacement - (both) equal length

5th July 2016
“Excellent service, very friendly, top job. ”

SHAIDUR, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Jaguar XJ • Header/expansion tank hose replacement


Pqf8043u0bgcam7ierzm

199 Reviews

Verified

Jack Duffy

Garage serving Seaham, 11 years of experience


27th July 2017
“Jack was pleasant and polite and spoke as if he new what he was doing and of cause he does. I would be happy to recommend him to my friends ”

GEOFF, Durham

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Clutch replacement

11th December 2017
“Andrew was very prompt and friendly guy. Quickly got to the cause of my cars problems. He went to get a new battery and fitted it really quickly. Highly recommended ”

MARK, CHESTER LE STREET

Mazda Mazda2 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Fqsvr6owtumrnkzymsoz

11 Reviews

Verified

Durham Tyre And Repair Centre

Garage serving Seaham, 30 years of experience


18th April 2019
“Good communication and customer service, very happy with the whole experience and work carried out, would recommend.”

GARY, Sunderland

Jaguar XE • Full Service

8th September 2018
“No issues at all, another good job well done. Will definitely use garage again”

CHRIS, Newton Aycliffe

Ford S-MAX • Brake caliper replacement - rear (one)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Seaham

£52.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC60 D4 2.4L 2013
Seaham
£51.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Daewoo Matiz 1.0L 2005
Seaham
£45.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi L200/Triton 2.5L 1997 06
Seaham
£46.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler PT Cruiser 2.4L 2005
Seaham