Airbag inspection done differently in Catterick Garrison

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Catterick Garrison

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Catterick Garrison

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Catterick Garrison

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Catterick Garrison


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

908 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Catterick Garrison, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd October 2015
“Cant recommend maz highly enough. Did a superb job on my hyundai coupe 2.7 v6. Talked me through all little jobs i need doing and working out a plan to get them done. Will recommend this service. ”

GAVIN, Doncaster

Hyundai Coupe • Rear brake disc (both) replacement - including pads


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th June 2017
“Arrived early, kept me updated with what he needed to do.”

IAN, Middlesbrough

Citroen C3 Picasso • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


Brqya3l5fvo2a7vqbknu

10 Reviews

Verified

4th May 2019
“Although there was an issue with the company ordering the wrong part, the mechanic was more than helpful and kept me up to date all the time through the day. Very professional and got the job done as soon as he was able too when the right part arrived.”

KATE, Catterick Garrison

Renault Scenic • Alternator replacement

7th May 2019
“Scott, was very good and very thorough. I would definitely use him again. Very concise and ensures that you have what you need.”

TIMOTHY, Middlesbrough

Audi A8 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


D6msxtvzc3lwcdvrix8b

16 Reviews

Verified

South Hylton Garage

Garage serving Catterick Garrison, 30 years of experience


13th October 2015
“I just found out that on break pads I got ripped off but all in all its so cool. ”

PATRICK, York

BMW 1 Series • Front brake pads (all) replacement

9th February 2016
“The service provided was excellent, could not have been better. Booked one day and the problem fixed the next day in an hour or so.

Service was well organised and friendly - will definitely use again as it so convenient.”

PAUL, South Shields

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Rear brake disc (both) replacement


Ek8f0yjdekgxjq5qaous

29 Reviews

Verified

Billinghams

Mobile mechanic serving Catterick Garrison, 30 years of experience


14th January 2017
“Marc was very good and thorough”

ERNEST, NORTH YORKSHIRE (GB-NYK)

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection

15th July 2016
“Excellent, great communication, felt very reassured about purchasing the car, with being able to talk to the mechanic as well as getting the report the same day. Very friendly, brilliant. Would highley recommend and having not seen the car, I felt so much more confident in the purchase by as I said before, by being able to talk to the mechanic, before he sent the report.
Thank you, for your service.
Ady“

READ MORE

ADRIENNE, Hartlepool

BMW 1 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Catterick Garrison

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Catterick Garrison

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Catterick Garrison

£49.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 HDi 1.6L 2010 13
Catterick Garrison
£45.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 250 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2012
Catterick Garrison
£49.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 quattro Turbo 2.7L 2000
Catterick Garrison
£44.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Pluriel 1.4L 2003 10
Catterick Garrison