Airbag inspection done differently in North Tyneside District

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in North Tyneside District

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in North Tyneside District

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in North Tyneside District

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in North Tyneside District


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd April 2019
“He was both friendly and knowledgable. I was happy with the quick and effective work he carried out, it was very convenient for me as a student and easy to organise.”

KARL, Middlesbrough

Citroen C3 • Diagnostic Inspection


Trgu0ukbqlarwo5hfjcf

38 Reviews

Verified

Stadium Auto Repairs Mobile

Garage in North Tyneside District, 7 years of experience


9th May 2019
“Very happy, came on time and identified the problem quickly and efficiently.”

STEVEN, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection

1st September 2018
“Brian did a great job, the report is really useful and helped me get some minor repairs done by the dealer.”

RUTGER, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Skoda Superb • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wbzovbk5jvbomhmeujrm

7 Reviews

Verified

Scotts Service Centre

Garage in North Tyneside District, 16 years of experience


29th September 2018
“Scott was absolutely amazing!! From start to finish he was friendly, efficient and got the job done for me in a short space of time. Would highly recommend this service and Scott without a doubt!! Thank you.”

LEAH, North Shields

Peugeot 207 • Clutch replacement

28th September 2018
“Scott was excellent. Very punctual and although he was only asked to fit front brake pads i asked him to check the rear which he was happy to do and said there was still plenty of life left in them, so no "extra!!!!" work needed. I have already recommended ClickMechanic to my family.“
READ MORE

STEVE, North Shields

Ford Fiesta • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Erfcffizspwudlwdhffa

15 Reviews

Verified

Muddy Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in North Tyneside District, 5 years of experience


2nd January 2018
“Brilliant service and explained everything really well”

MICHELLE, North Shields

Ford Focus • Fan belt replacement

12th July 2016
“The problem was identified but could not be fixed ”

IAIN, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Talbot (Hillman) Express • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection


Tep0sagfzfiywfhigogg

7 Reviews

Verified

Rj Mobile Auto Services

Mobile mechanic in North Tyneside District, 15 years of experience


30th November 2016
“Richard completed the job quickly with no fuss.”

ROBERT, Wallsend

Vauxhall/Opel Antara • Headlamp bulb replacement

31st March 2016
“Would definatly use again, all work was carried out well with no problems, mechanic contacted me to confirm booking which was good, thank you for your work.”

RAEANNE, Blyth

Mini Mini • Service - Major

Recent bookings near North Tyneside District

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around North Tyneside District

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in North Tyneside District

£46.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS5 HDi 2.0L 2013
North Tyneside District
£49.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 HDi 1.6L 2012
North Tyneside District
£46.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C CDTi 2003 07
North Tyneside District
£45.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touareg TDI 3.0L 2013
North Tyneside District