Airbag inspection done differently in Potters Bar

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

20

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Potters Bar

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Potters Bar

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Potters Bar

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Potters Bar


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Potters Bar, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th May 2019
“The information from premier workshop was clear and helpful.
I am happy with the work they did.”

IAN, ROMFORD

Vauxhall Astra • Diagnostic Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Potters Bar, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st February 2017
“Ahmed was great, called me when he was on route, swapped over the fuel pump in 20 mins and then replaced the fuse that my old pump had blown when it failed. All for £60 and on my doorstep! Makes the £800 quote from my Jag dealer look quite pricey!.”

PAUL, London

Jaguar S-Type • Fuel pump replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Potters Bar, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th December 2017
“Farooq was great! He was on time and gave me a call after the inspection to let me me know the condition of the car in great detail. Would definitely recommend!!”

DEEKA, London

Ford Ka • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

310 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Potters Bar, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th November 2018
“Mohammed from wrenchworks automotive Ltd.. what can I say but brilliant very friendly and knowledgeable thank you for providing a professional service”

TONY, Stevenage

Peugeot 307 CC • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Potters Bar, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Potters Bar

£44.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord i DTEC 2.2L 2009
Potters Bar
£52.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi ecoFLEX 1.7L 2012
Potters Bar
£44.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Laguna II 2.0L 2005 07
Potters Bar
£51.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo MHD 1.0L 2009
Potters Bar