Airbag inspection done differently in South Woodham Ferrers

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in South Woodham Ferrers

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in South Woodham Ferrers

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in South Woodham Ferrers

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in South Woodham Ferrers


23 Reviews

Blackers

Mobile mechanic serving South Woodham Ferrers, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th November 2018
“Excellent service, very happy, helps my business run smoothly, will definitely use this service again”

HOWARD, Rayleigh

Peugeot Boxer • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


1033 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving South Woodham Ferrers, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2017
“They once again worked very quickly! I compared the rate quote and the price was under the amount anyone else quoted. I received an OEM part (excellent!) and they completed the work in the timeframe described. They did arrive later than I booked, but to be fair, Darren called me in advance to say that the delay was waiting on the delivery of the new alternator - so I'm quite pleased. They spotted one additional piece of work, showed me clearly, and I'll setup to book that in the very near future. I could not be more pleased. “
READ MORE

MIKE, London

Land Rover Discovery II • Alternator replacement


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving South Woodham Ferrers, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th November 2014
“My mechanic arrived on time. Very polite. He took longer then expected but it was a difficult job. Very satisfied with the work carried out. Highly recommend my mechanic and would use his services again if required. Thank you. “
READ MORE

STUART, Chelmsford

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Starter motor replacement - pre-engaged


331 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving South Woodham Ferrers, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th June 2018
“Mohammed was excellent. Confirmed booking within 15 minutes of request and inspection carried out next business day. He phoned whilst on site to ask if there was anything specific I wanted looking at. Inspection report was comprehensive with photos. Spoke to him again following report to discuss items highlighted. Would definitely use him again.“
READ MORE

ALAN, Romford

Renault Captur • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving South Woodham Ferrers, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th December 2017
“Farooq worked hard and completed the job. He worked to make the car perfect and would corrected it when it wasn’t quite right.
He was also willing to work to my requests instead of taking the car away.
I haven’t driven the car yet but the job seems to be done well thus far. “
READ MORE

LIAM, Kent

Peugeot 206 • Replace heater matrix

Recent bookings near South Woodham Ferrers

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in South Woodham Ferrers

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 HDi 1.6L 2009
South Woodham Ferrers
£51.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit Di 2.4L 2002
South Woodham Ferrers
£47.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia 1.4L 2001
South Woodham Ferrers
£45.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo MHD 1.0L 2008 13
South Woodham Ferrers