Airbag inspection done differently in Rothwell

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Rothwell

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Rothwell

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Rothwell

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Rothwell


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Rothwell, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Rothwell, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th July 2018
“Theo was professional in all aspects of the job / appointment ... as my son has been away while work has been carried out on his car....I m sure he will let us no if not up to standard .”

LISA, Tamworth

Fiat Grande Punto • Replace N/S/F shock absorber.


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Rothwell, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th August 2015
“Kalim who was the mechanic who inspected a vehicle for me today was most efficient. He was very thorough and overall gave me an honest opinion of the vehicle which I am now going to purchase. He was extremely courteous and he is an assert to your team. Thank you Kalim. Mr Lane“
READ MORE

NIGEL, GREAT BARR, B'HAM

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II • Pre-purchase Inspection


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th October 2018
“Arrived on time. Polite customer service. Fixed the problem efficiently, much appreciated. Would definitely use again.”

DANIEL, Kenilworth

Toyota AYGO • Water pump replacement


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th May 2017
“Excellent and very polite and friendly, definitely recommend. ”

NICK, Swadlincote

Mini Mini • Remove complete bottom arm and fit new with rear bush

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Rothwell

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Clubman Cooper 1.6L 2010 13
Rothwell
£51.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i30 1.6L 2011
Rothwell
£51.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Twingo II 1.2L 2010
Rothwell
£49.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo MiTo 8V 1.4L 2013
Rothwell