Airbag inspection done differently in Gravesend

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Gravesend

Number of Ratings

13

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Gravesend

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Gravesend

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Gravesend


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

207 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Gravesend, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2018
“Richard was Friendly and Knowledgeable . He did a great Job and Feels like I have a new car.”

JASON, Gravesend

Vauxhall Astra • Diagnostic Inspection


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Gravesend, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Wrench hand blue

973 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Gravesend, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd April 2019
“Lee was very friendly, knowledgable and provided me with a lot of helpful information whilst also carrying out a great job on my van's cambelt and waterpump despite the rubbish weather!!”

JAMES, London

Volkswagen Transporter • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Gravesend, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th November 2018
“I am happy with the service I received from clickmechanic. It took half and hour to complete servicing. I feel the pick up is little bit better after the service.”

BIMAL, Woking

Honda Civic • Full Service


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Gravesend, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2016
“I am very pleased with Andrew nice guy did a good job ”

ELIZABETH, Essex

Toyota Auris • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Gravesend

£49.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A8 TDI CR 3.0L 2008
Gravesend
£45.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS3 HDi 1.6L 2012
Gravesend
£49.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 16V 1.6L 2002
Gravesend
£44.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 1.6L 2009
Gravesend