Airbag inspection done differently in Whitburn, Scotland

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Whitburn, Scotland


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th March 2015
“What is meaning of abbreviations "osr" and "mar"? How do you assess brake pad wear? How do you assess tyres -roughly how much tread can I expect on tyres assessed as "good" by you? ”

RODDY, Glasgow

Volvo C30 • Pre-purchase Inspection


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage in Whitburn, Scotland, 17 years of experience


6th January 2018
“Duncan was very friendly and fast too! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone”

ALISTAIR, Bathgate

Peugeot 207 • Rear road spring replacement

29th March 2019
“Duncan was great, very efficient and kept me up to date on everything that was happening. Very pleased.”

AVRIL, Edinburgh

Nissan Micra • MOT with collection & delivery


Wrench hand blue

152 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Whitburn, Scotland, 10 years of experience


22nd September 2018
“Matthew was excellent - very thorough and explained everything clearly”

JOHN, Bathgate

Volkswagen Transporter • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

26th April 2018
“Matthew was great. Front spring replaced in an hour and all work was explained.”

JOHN, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Replace front spring


Lxdh62uucmobuoj2yoar

20 Reviews

Verified

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic serving Whitburn, Scotland, 25 years of experience


9th February 2019
“Mechanic was terrific, excellent and fast work and he also took the time to explain everything he had done to the car.”

CARLOS, Bathgate

Vauxhall Antara • Lower wishbone bush replacement - front (rear) - passenger side

20th March 2019
“Arrived on time, after full communication, and completed the job quickly. Saved me hours had I had to sort this out myself. Offered quick communication if any further problems arose.”

MARK, GLASGOW

Skoda Yeti • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


G2llhycpjulbbcmyyzqt

39 Reviews

Verified

Kirbside Auto

Mobile mechanic serving Whitburn, Scotland, 16 years of experience


14th April 2015
“Excellent service, would definitely use again!”

TOM, Bathgate

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Car Won't Start Inspection

31st January 2015
“David could not have done anything more for me, great service. ”

JAMIE, LANARK

Ford Focus • Rear brakes shoes (all) replacement

Recent bookings near Whitburn, Scotland

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Whitburn, Scotland

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Whitburn, Scotland

£45.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Phaeton TDI CR 3.0L 2009
Whitburn Scotland
£47.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLS 250CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2012
Whitburn Scotland
£48.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Prius Hybrid Synergy Drive 1.5L 2009
Whitburn Scotland
£44.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325i 2.5L 2005 08
Whitburn Scotland