Airbag inspection done differently in West Lothian

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in West Lothian


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd September 2014
“Excellent service speedy on time and very polite will use again”

PETER, Glasgow

Vauxhall/Opel Mokka • Front brake pads (all) replacement


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage in West Lothian, 17 years of experience


9th April 2019
“Duncan is quite punctual and knowledgable , he is also very friendly
Hhhhhhhhhhhh”

JOE, BLACKRIDGE

Renault Megane • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

4th December 2018
“Duncan was thorough and helpful in answering questions and providing advice on the report”

ROSS, Edinburgh

Volvo C30 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Gfxoalbfwcsdqtuwvwdc

8 Reviews

Verified

Car Click Collect

Garage in West Lothian, 15 years of experience


12th January 2019
“Excellent mechanic, highly recommend. Friendly and talked me through all work carried out.”

IAN, Livingston

Vauxhall Corsa • Water pump replacement

8th January 2019
“Great job. Was more than punctual and the job was carried out perfectly.
It turned out an extra part was needed and he sourced it in a couple of hours.”

MARCELLO, Livingston

BMW 3 Series • Auxiliary drive belt tensioner replacement


Wrench hand blue

5 Reviews

Verified

Mike Dean Mobile Motor Engineer

Mobile mechanic in West Lothian, 36 years of experience


8th December 2017
“Mike did a great job and had the car going in no time at all.”

RICHARD, Livingston

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

28th August 2015
“Mike was fab. He didn't even roll his eyes when explaining that I'd given him the wrong details for the part I needed, so he had to go get it and come back again the next day. Good communication, good quality work. Really impressed with the whole service. “
READ MORE

JAN, Edinburgh

Ford Fiesta • Door mirror replacement - one


Lxdh62uucmobuoj2yoar

20 Reviews

Verified

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic serving West Lothian, 25 years of experience


9th February 2019
“Mechanic was terrific, excellent and fast work and he also took the time to explain everything he had done to the car.”

CARLOS, Bathgate

Vauxhall Antara • Lower wishbone bush replacement - front (rear) - passenger side

6th April 2019
“Joe turned up on time to carry out the inspection and provided the report quickly. Thank you - great service”

SUZANNE, Edinburgh

Volkswagen Polo • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around West Lothian

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in West Lothian

£48.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touareg TDI BlueMotion Technology 3.0L 2011 13
West Lothian
£53.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 323i 2.5L 1999
West Lothian
£52.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 1.6L 2012 15
West Lothian
£51.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 2.0L 2001
West Lothian