Airbag inspection done differently in Ossett

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ossett

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ossett

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ossett

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ossett


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Ossett, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th November 2017
“Very friendly and knowledgeable - kept me informed at all stages. Great service, and no problems with the brakes since the work was done, so all good!”

DANIEL, Barnsley

Volvo V50 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Ossett, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2017
“Dale was both efficient and friendly, I was very happy with the work carried out.”

CHRIS, Scarborough

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th February 2019
“Brendan was very helpful, his report gave me peace of mind when deciding the purchase of a new car.”

JANE, Cheshire

Kia ceed • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th August 2018
“Wesley was great. Quite a bit of work needed doing to get MOT but he was very good with communication and all issues were fixed as promised. Definitely use Click Mechanic and Wesley again. Thanks for making me safe on the road. :-)“
READ MORE

LORRAINE, Wilmslow

Vauxhall Astra • Full Service


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th November 2016
“Very good

ALAN, Bury

Toyota RAV4 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ossett

£50.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2005
Ossett
£49.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Sedici 16V 1.6L 2006 09
Ossett
£51.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 250 BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2013
Ossett
£48.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus ST 2.5L 2005 11
Ossett