Airbag inspection done differently in Ossett

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ossett

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ossett

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ossett

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ossett


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Ossett, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2019
“Yes Maz was very helpful and explained everything clearly.
The car inspected well as shown in the report”

RANJIT, Manchester

BMW 3 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Ossett, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2017
“Dale was both efficient and friendly, I was very happy with the work carried out.”

CHRIS, Scarborough

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2018
“Brendan arrived in the specified time slot and was very helpful. My emissions lamp/engine light was yellow and permanently on the dashboard. He fixed the diagnostics problem and explained what he was doing. Easy and quick way of getting your car seen straight away.“
READ MORE

EMILY, Warrington

Volkswagen Golf • Engine Warning Light Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th December 2018
“Wesley was great, picked the car up fixed it and returned it, no fuss, just speedy hassle free service, I would definitely recommend him and would certainly use him again.”

TOM, Stockport

Toyota AYGO • Alternator replacement


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th May 2017
“Top man very skilled”

DANIEL, Stockport

Volkswagen Crafter • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ossett

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2005
Ossett
£49.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Sedici 16V 1.6L 2006 09
Ossett
£51.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 250 BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2013
Ossett
£48.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus ST 2.5L 2005 11
Ossett