Airbag inspection done differently in Liversedge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Liversedge

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Liversedge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Liversedge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Liversedge


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Liversedge, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th February 2019
“Yes, Maz was good, He seemed to know exactly what to do, I must say the job was a little harder than originally estimated, but Maz kept Me informed all the way, He even asked permission to charge a lttle extra because of the extra difficulty of the job.”

MICK, Barnsley

Honda Accord • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Liversedge, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th March 2019
“Dale was very professional and did a fantastic job on my car. He arrived within the time window I was told and got straight to work. He knew exactly what to do with full knowledge of what needed doing. I highly recommend him.”

KRIS, Hull

Peugeot 307 • Handbrake centre/main cable replacement


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th November 2018
“Brendan was excellent. Friendly, helpful and did a perfect job. The battery replacement was more complex than expected but Brendan took the time to fix it without question. I wouldn't hesitate to ask for Brendan's help again. Many thanks!“
READ MORE

DAVID, Sale

Kia ceed • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd September 2018
“Wesley found the problem with my car very fast and gave great advice. Would definitely use his service again and would recommend him!”

SARAH, Rochdale

Peugeot 206 • Car Won't Start Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th May 2016
“Really great and very professional. Even managed to do the vehicle check earlier than originally booked. ”

DAWN, Manchester

Peugeot 206 • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Liversedge

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Trafic II dCi 2.0L 2006 13
Liversedge
£46.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda TwinAir Turbo 0.9L 2012 13
Liversedge
£46.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW Z4 sDrive30i 3.0L 2009
Liversedge
£47.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 2,0T 2.0L 2003
Liversedge