Airbag inspection done differently in Liversedge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Liversedge

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Liversedge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Liversedge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Liversedge


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Liversedge, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th January 2017
“The mechanic who went to do a pre purchase inspection for me sounded very polite and knowledgeable with some experience.
In short the service I received was very quick and responsive.........inspection was done within 24hrs of booking - excellent.

Would've given 5 star if the report was in detail on some points“

READ MORE

ASHRAF, Bradford

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Pre-purchase Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Liversedge, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th March 2019
“Dale was very professional and did a fantastic job on my car. He arrived within the time window I was told and got straight to work. He knew exactly what to do with full knowledge of what needed doing. I highly recommend him.”

KRIS, Hull

Peugeot 307 • Handbrake centre/main cable replacement


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th January 2018
“Brendan was excellent. He gave a very comprehensive account of the car we were thinking of buying. He answered all of my questions and helped us to make a good decision not to purchase. His communication was excellent and we received a detailed report within a couple of hours which was further discussed on the phone. We would definitely use this service again.“
READ MORE

RICHARD, Prescot

MINI Mini • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd December 2018
“Excelant service, had my van picked up, fixed and delivered in less then 24 hrs and this was the clutch so a bit of a long job, very profesional. Thank you guys..”

JOHN, Manchester

Renault Master • Clutch replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th March 2018
“Danny was excellent. Arrived on time. Explained everything they did. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.”

DAVE, Bootle

Lexus SC 430 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Liversedge

£45.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Trafic II dCi 2.0L 2006 13
Liversedge
£46.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda TwinAir Turbo 0.9L 2012 13
Liversedge
£46.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW Z4 sDrive30i 3.0L 2009
Liversedge
£47.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 2,0T 2.0L 2003
Liversedge