Airbag inspection done differently in Gorseinon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Gorseinon

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Gorseinon

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Gorseinon

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Gorseinon


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Newport, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th January 2018
“Grant was friendly and knowledgeable and honest very happy with his work 100%.”

DAVID, Bridgend

Ford Fiesta • Front road spring replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th July 2018
“Dwight was very polite and professional and explained every thing he was doing and got my car sorted and I would have no problem using your service again.
Regards
Tony Robinson”

TONY, Hereford

Honda Accord • Engine Warning Light Inspection


Acguwugqk6vpyozltkt3

4 Reviews

Verified

L.a.tautos

Garage serving Gorseinon, 17 years of experience


30th April 2019
“Mechanic was very friendly & dealt with the issue very efficiently. I am delighted with the outcome.”

HELYN, Swansea

BMW Z4 • Diagnostic Inspection

22nd February 2019
“Brilliant mechanic job done very quickly with advisories as well. Picked up my car from work and dropped it back with me within 4 hours.

Highly recommended.”

DAFYDD, Swansea

BMW 1 Series • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Gorseinon, 10 years of experience


10th January 2018
“Brilliant service I could be in the comfort of my own house while the work was carried out”

JOSEPH, Swansea

Renault Megane • Front road spring (both) replacement

2nd February 2018
“fast and and efficient and excellent manner”

RICHARD, Cardiff

Jaguar X-TYPE • General Diagnostic


Wrench hand blue

2 Reviews

Verified

Dj Autos Swansea Ltd

Garage serving Gorseinon, 10 years of experience


28th January 2019
“Fantastic service! would use again.

Was on time and returned the car in the time they estimated.”

STEPHEN, Swansea

Citroen C3 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

22nd March 2017
“all goodvthankyou”

PHILIP, Swansea

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Gorseinon

£44.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 1.8L 2016
Gorseinon
£44.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Auris 2.2L 2009
Gorseinon
£47.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Up! 1.0L 2013
Gorseinon
£44.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi Q3 TFSI 2.0L 2011
Gorseinon