Airbag inspection done differently in Shotton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Shotton

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Shotton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Shotton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Shotton


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Shotton, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd March 2019
“Arrived within the time and complete the work in record time, great company and extremely friendly”

SHAUN, Widnes

Audi A7 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Shotton, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th January 2019
“Max was brilliant. I called him before the inspection and he was both understanding and knowledge. He arrived on time and did a full and proper inspection. Highly recommend Maz. His communication after the inspection was thorough and he give me his honest opinion about the car. Thanks Maz.“
READ MORE

ZAFFER, Sheffield

Suzuki Swift • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st July 2017
“Happy with work carried out by Paul.”

PATRICK, Waterloo

Nissan Note • Rear wheel bearing (one) replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th April 2017
“Danny was very friendly and polite”

JODIE, Manchester

Ford Fiesta • Front drivers coil spring


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2019
“Had an EGR valve fitted to my VW Tiguan - think the job was far bigger than they expected but did a cracking job for agreed price
Car now running perfectly
Thanks Guys - will certainly recommend you to all friends.”

PETER, UPHOLLAND

Volkswagen Tiguan • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Shotton

£52.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S60 2.4L 2006
Shotton
£47.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Cactus VTi 1.2L 2016
Shotton
£45.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 208 e HDi 1.4L 2013
Shotton
£46.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV TDI PD 1.9L 2004
Shotton