Airbag inspection done differently in Shotton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Shotton

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Shotton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Shotton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Shotton


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Shotton, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th April 2019
“Work was great and mechanic really friendly kept us updated when he was delayed”

MARGARET, ST. HELENS

Vauxhall Vivaro • Alternator replacement


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Shotton, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th November 2016
“Maz was excellent and I'm extremely happy ”

PAUL, Wakefield

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Full Service


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th May 2016
“Great service, prompt efficient and made to feel welcome at the garage. Brakes now perfect!”

ARTHUR, West Kirby

Jaguar XJ • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“Dany turned up within the two hour time slot given
Was very efficient and done a great job
Well done
Steve 👍”

STEVE, Warrington

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th June 2019
“Time will tell how good the job was done but I didn't appreciate the driver who dropped off my car unloading my boot and back seat and the footwell of the car of his dirty tools one of which was a sledge hammer in the footwell,a number of power tools which incidently have left greacemarks on the rear seat cover,all this is recorded on CCTV which I am considering putting on Facebook.”

DAVID, MANCHESTER

Vauxhall Mokka • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Shotton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S60 2.4L 2006
Shotton
£47.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Cactus VTi 1.2L 2016
Shotton
£45.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 208 e HDi 1.4L 2013
Shotton
£46.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV TDI PD 1.9L 2004
Shotton