Airbag inspection done differently in Prestwick

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Prestwick


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd November 2014
“Very pleasamt and knowledgable young man. Made a very good repair pn my car and happy with result”

ROBERT, UDDINGSTON

Alfa Romeo MiTo • Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay


Ktwvbdbfurbo3diz0wxc

8 Reviews

Verified

Repayr My Car

Garage serving Prestwick, 27 years of experience


30th September 2018
“Excellent. Picked up and dropped off at times to suit us. Great communication and service. Will happily use again.”

ROBIN, Prestwick

Lexus IS 250 • Full Service

23rd June 2018
“Ross was very friendly and competant will go back again in future Regards Ronnie”

RONNIE, Ayr

BMW 5 Series • Water pump replacement


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

85 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Prestwick, 15 years of experience


6th March 2018
“James was friendly and efficient he replaced the discs and pads in record time ,however I do not think he bled the brakes as requested to renew the fluid which I am informed has a 2 percent water content.”

JAMES, Prestwick

Audi A1 • Brake discs replacement - rear (both)

10th September 2018
“Front brake disc and pads changed.
Excellent service, would highly recommend.”

LEWIS, Glasgow

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

152 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Prestwick, 10 years of experience


26th August 2017
“Matthew was very polite and identified the issue quickly. Completed the diagnostic check and gave me an understanding of what works were required to remediate the problem. Great service and will use again. Thanks. “
READ MORE

ROBIN, Prestwick

Lexus IS • General Diagnostic

9th November 2018
“I was very happy with the work Matthew carried out. A proper gentleman and very professional.”

WILLIAM, Glasgow

Volkswagen Passat CC • Major Service


Wrench hand blue

14 Reviews

Verified

North Road Autos

Garage serving Prestwick, 16 years of experience


14th February 2017
“Just got on with the job”

JOHN, Troon

Honda Stream • Front brake pads (all) replacement

23rd December 2016
“Great, very quick efficient and up front”

MARY-ANNE, Renfrew

Vauxhall/Opel Agila • Noise When Braking Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Prestwick

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Prestwick

£47.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru B9 Tribeca 3.0L 2007
Prestwick
£44.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato JTD 2.8L 2004
Prestwick
£45.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Doblo MultiJet 85 1.3L 2008
Prestwick
£48.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Modus 1.4L 2004 08
Prestwick