Airbag inspection done differently in Torbay

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Torbay

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Torbay

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Torbay

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Torbay


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

633 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Torbay, 38 years of experience


27th March 2019
“James was just what we needed. Very reassuring and felt confident that he knew exactly what he was talking about.”

HELEN, Torquay

Volkswagen Transporter • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

25th June 2015
“I'm concerned about the bill because James advised me he hadn't needed to replace the water pump yet it's included in the bill which is more than originally quoted , please clarify this situation, thank you , Nick Larter.”

NICK, Southampton

Volkswagen Passat • Camshaft drive belt and Water pump replacement


Omq4kw5tgk2k9pwwcyir

18 Reviews

Verified

A J Auto Services

Mobile mechanic serving Torbay, 20 years of experience


5th March 2019
“Alan did a great job. He was very punctual and communicated throughout. I would recommend to others and will use again myself.”

RICHARD, Torquay

Ford Transit Connect • Clutch replacement

5th December 2014
“Great service”

JAMES, Exeter

Ford Fiesta • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

120 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Torbay, 20 years of experience


14th January 2019
“I had two mechanics from Andy’s come to fix my daughters car , on time and very friendly, did the job brill xxSharon x”

SHARON, Torquay

Nissan Micra • Auxiliary drive belts replacement-both

23rd February 2018
“Andrew was booked to change some break pads but it soon became apparent to him that that was not the problem; the calliper had ceased and needed replacing, as well as the discs and pads. I was advised it was that bad it was dangerous to drive. The parts were ordered and collected by Andrew the very next day and he spent a very cold morning getting me back on the road. He also showed me the damaged parts and explained very clearly why they had to be replaced. I know nothing about cars but I understood clearly what Andrew was telling me. An excellent service all round.“
READ MORE

VERONICA, LISKEARD

Fiat Bravo • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Cgoovplvrhif7crut9xh

74 Reviews

Verified

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic serving Torbay, 10 years of experience


11th January 2019
“He sorted out the possible problems quickly,was friendly and kept me well informed at all times what he was doing,and gave me advice on how to progress.”

ALAN, Torquay

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

14th September 2018
“Good job - knows his stuff. Would use again................................................................................... .......................................................................... ........................................
Good job - knows his stuff. Would use again................................................................................... ...................................................................................................................“

READ MORE

ROBERT, BUCKFASTLEIGH

Fiat Panda • Brakes shoes replacement - rear (all)


Dshppklogtbty85xq99j

20 Reviews

Verified

Ck Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Torbay, 6 years of experience


26th November 2018
“chris was knowledgable and easy to get on with.i would not hesitate to ask for his help if i require it in the future.”

ALAN, Torquay

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th March 2019
“Chris was fantastic. Very friendly, helpful and communication was spot on.

Very happy with the work carried out and will 100% be using Chris again.”

MATT, Newton Abbot

Ford Galaxy • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Torbay

£49.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 2.2L 2015
Torbay
£44.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage 2.0L 2004 10
Torbay
£44.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 5 CRD 2.0L 2005 10
Torbay
£52.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class 2.1L Diesel 2005
Torbay