Airbag inspection done differently in Thatcham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Thatcham

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Thatcham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Thatcham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Thatcham


312 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Thatcham, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd July 2019
“Excellent great job hard working got on with it no fuss. would recommend to anyone that needs a good mechanic and will use again without hesitation . Thanks again for a perfect job well done.

Regards Malcolm Brayrooke.”

MALCOLM, Poole

Renault Espace • Clutch replacement


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Thatcham, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th June 2018
“John serviced my van and motd it. On time. Picked up and dropped off my vehicle. Great service. 👍”

PHILIP, Esher

Vauxhall Vivaro • Full Service


688 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Thatcham, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2017
“Very friendly and professional. ”

RICHARD, Swindon

Mitsubishi Outlander • Battery Warning Light Inspection


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Thatcham, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


699 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Thatcham, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th August 2018
“James was knowledgable and very helpful, diagnosed the problem within minutes.”

DEREK, RADSTOCK

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport • Engine Warning Light Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Thatcham

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Thatcham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Tacuma/Rezzo 2.0L 2008
Thatcham
£45.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d EfficientDynamics 2.0L 2012
Thatcham
£45.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLK 270 CDI 2.7L 2002 06
Thatcham
£49.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz S Class S500 5.0L 1998 06
Thatcham