Airbag inspection done differently in Thatcham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Thatcham

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Thatcham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Thatcham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Thatcham


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

280 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Thatcham, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th July 2018
“Renato was terrific, he was punctual and made sure he carried out the checks and called me to put my heart at rest and so far i am so happy with my car just exactly as Renato described it...”

NOMBULELO, Southampton

Mitsubishi Shogun • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

171 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Thatcham, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th March 2018
“excellant service,can not be faulted,polite and well mannered.work carried out to exceptionai standard”

DAVID, West Drayton

Nissan Note • MOT with collection & delivery


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

660 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Thatcham, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th April 2015
“very good and very helpful

TONY, Trowbridge

Daewoo Tacuma/Rezzo • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Thatcham, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

629 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Thatcham, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th January 2019
“I didn’t actually meet James as he fixed my car while I was out. He was great at keeping in touch to update me and was able to fix the issue without replacing a part so the repair was cheaper than I expected. I would definitely recommend him. Thanks!“
READ MORE

KATE, Reading

Honda Jazz • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Thatcham

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Thatcham

£45.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Tacuma/Rezzo 2.0L 2008
Thatcham
£45.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d EfficientDynamics 2.0L 2012
Thatcham
£45.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLK 270 CDI 2.7L 2002 06
Thatcham
£49.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz S Class S500 5.0L 1998 06
Thatcham