Airbag inspection done differently in Clay Cross

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Clay Cross

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Clay Cross

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Clay Cross

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Clay Cross


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Clay Cross, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th January 2019
“Explained what the problem was and answered all my questions. Although he was delayed arriving he did contact me to let me know what was happening which I appreciated. Polite chap.”

JAYNE, Lincoln

Mitsubishi Colt Cabriolet • Diagnostic Inspection


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Clay Cross, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th December 2018
“Zac was brilliant . So far I am happy with the job done. He was pleasant and polite”

CHIEDZA, Loughborough

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Clay Cross, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th January 2018
“Very satisfied with the service that was given. ”

ANDREW, Sheffield

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection


402 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Clay Cross, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th October 2015
“Excellent service offered with great advice given.”

CARL, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Clio III • Diagnostic Inspection


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th June 2018
“John was great, he rang me to say can he come earlier, diagnosed my car got the parts and found that he only had to clean the pads and discs. Will defo use again, thanks a lot John for time and assistance.”

ROB, BURTON-ON-TRENT

Peugeot 308 SW • Noise When Braking Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Clay Cross

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.6L 2005 07
Clay Cross
£44.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Clay Cross
£51.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Ka 1.2L 2009
Clay Cross
£47.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota iQ VVT i 1.0L 2009
Clay Cross