Car Smoking inspection done differently in Nottinghamshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert car smoking inspection mechanics operating in Nottinghamshire

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of car smoking inspection reviews in Nottinghamshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for car smoking inspection bookings in Nottinghamshire

Recent Car Smoking Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Nottinghamshire


E97afomy7zzfodnbkpnl

30 Reviews

Verified

Rapid Car Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Nottinghamshire, 25 years of experience


15th April 2016
“Brilliant guy, fully explained what was wrong,
spotted things I'd missed and soon put my mind at rest,
taught me a few things about mechanics too”

JASON, CHELLASTON

Nissan Navara/Pick-up • Car Is Smoking Inspection

28th June 2015
“Arrived in time slot carried out work as specified Very easy to book and arrange on line”

MELVIN, Nottingham

Ford Fiesta • Front road spring (both) replacement


Etxyz4bw8absrqrq6hkz

366 Reviews

Verified

D Pyart

Mobile mechanic serving Nottinghamshire, 25 years of experience


6th May 2017
“Darren was really helpful, punctual and reassuring in his analysis of the engine smoke issue.”

MICHAEL, Leicester

Nissan Primera • Car Is Smoking Inspection

18th January 2017
“Darren arrived within good time within the time slot. He was polite, friendly and began diagnosing the problem immediately.

He solved the car starting problem within a few minutes and had the car started within 10 minuets.


I would highly recommend Darren and Click Mechanic.

I have found Click Mechanic to be a great service and would use the service again if needed.“

READ MORE

RAEES, Nottingham

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

89 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Nottinghamshire, 45 years of experience


6th October 2018
“John was really and very helpful, well knowledgeable, happy with work carried out”

JASON, BURTON ON TRENT

Mazda Mazda5 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

8th November 2016
“Professional, unfazed when the job changed considerable. Filled me with confidence that he could complete the task. ”

GARY, Loughborough

Audi A6 quattro • Alternator belt replacement


Wrench hand blue

160 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage serving Nottinghamshire, 17 years of experience


28th April 2019
“Imran was a lovely guy and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him to anyone. Called to let me know he was on his way and early too, always a good thing in these situations!!”

DARRAN, ATHERSTONE,

Ford Focus • Car Is Smoking Inspection

29th May 2019
“Imran was very clear and concise. Buyers need to hear it straight with no ambiguity so I think Imran has saved me a lot of cash and a long journey. Well worth the money and I would use him again.”

MARK, Northampton

Renault Megane • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Rjmqyhedps12d2szvvrt

475 Reviews

Verified

G.r. Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Nottinghamshire, 30 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Gary was very friendly and helpful. Can't fault the service he provided.”

MATT, Peterborough

Audi A4 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

6th May 2016
“Extremely competent mechanic whose vast experience was evident in completing what turned out to be a very difficult job. Most mechanics I'm sure would have given up.”

RUTH, Kettering

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Alternator replacement

Recent bookings near Nottinghamshire

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Smoking inspection quotes in Nottinghamshire

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£57.04

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Toyota Avensis D 4D 2.2L 2005 09
Nottinghamshire
£60.22

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.6L 2011 13
Nottinghamshire
£57.19

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H OPC/VXR 2.0L 2010
Nottinghamshire
£57.18

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Honda Civic Type R 2.0L 2007
Nottinghamshire