Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Bletchley today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

32

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Bletchley

Number of Ratings

180

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Bletchley

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Bletchley

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bletchley


478 Reviews

G.r. Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Bletchley, 30 years of experience


1st September 2017
“Gary was excellent.

Gary:
Arrived within the allotted start time.
Identified himself distinctly.
Spoke in clear terms.
Was friendly.
Located the problem diligently.
Charged me accurately for fixing the problem and not any erroneous work.

Pointed out additional concerns to be looked at beyond the call of duty.
He likes tea. :)“

READ MORE

M., Milton Keynes

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection

10th June 2015
“Gary came to change tge front springs on my ford focus..i was vry plzd with the work carried out..he was easy to talk to..gave good advise..thanku vry much”

JULIA, Milton Keynes

Ford Focus • Front road spring (both) replacement


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Bletchley, 25 years of experience


22nd February 2019
“Excellent job, got the car going all though only temporary and identified the issue. Also checked additional issues with car (light on dash - not related to starting issue) very helpful, would highly recommend.”

ALASTAIR, Milton Keynes

Honda Accord • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th February 2018
“Andrew was great, contacted me as soon as he had completed the pre purchase inspection.

I wasn't sure whether to purchase the car although the inspection is a good way of helping to make a decision.

I was hoping the check would have been alittle more through in any case it's worth having done.


Thank you “

READ MORE

CHRISTINA, Peterborough

Fiat 500C • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


19 Reviews


11th February 2019
“James was excellent . Kept me informed with what he was doing and got my motor running again. Can't fault him”

ELLIOTT, BUCKS

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th April 2019
“Great communication, friendly and professional service. I can only recommend James!”

KAMILA, Kidlington

SEAT Leon • Diagnostic Inspection


63 Reviews

Mike's Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Bletchley, 24 years of experience


6th March 2017
“Mike was awesome. Friendly, on time and expressive. Happy with him and the job he did”

LEONARD, Bedford

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

2nd December 2016
“Michael was punctual and diagnosed the fault and advised the cost of the repair in advance and the parts I would need.”

ANDY, Luton

Fiat Croma • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


54 Reviews

Honeywood Automotive

Garage serving Bletchley, 27 years of experience


20th December 2018
“Thanks Ian for sorting out my car Once again excellent service from this friendly mechanic”

DAWID, Luton

Mitsubishi Colt • Car Won't Start Inspection

28th November 2018
“Ian was very pleasant and knowledgeable He was professional and did an excellent job
I would highly recommend him if you need a mechanic I am more than happy with work carried out”

DAVID, Bedford

Jaguar XF • Windscreen/wiper washer reservoir replacement

Recent bookings near Bletchley

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Bletchley

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£66.00

Car Won't Start Inspection

Kia Picanto 1.1L 2011
Bletchley
£62.01

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW 5 Series 525i/Xi/xDrive 3.0L 2009
Bletchley
£62.25

Car Won't Start Inspection

Kia Rio 1.4L 2011
Bletchley
£57.34

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 1.6L 2012
Bletchley