Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Southampton today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

26

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Southampton

Number of Ratings

142

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Southampton

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Southampton

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Southampton


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

246 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly, kept me informed as he investigated why my car wouldn’t start and got it going again quickly. Very happy with the service.”

KATHRYN, Southampton

Ford Fiesta • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th June 2018
“Renato is a very good mechanic. In shortly - was punctual, he made the work professionally and quickly (replacing clutch) . I recommend him to everyone. If I will use ClickMechanik, I will ask for him.”

KRZYSZTOF, New Milton

Toyota Avensis • Clutch replacement


Iqya0srwxcydkrarc1pd

53 Reviews

Verified

Lc Diagnostic & Repair

Garage in Southampton, 11 years of experience


31st May 2017
“Luke was very helpful and knowledgeable. ”

MARK, Southampton

Renault Trafic II • Car Won't Start Inspection

19th July 2017
“Great service, Collected car for service and MOT. Kept me informed at all stages and finished work and returned car within the time quoted. Would highly reccomend.”

IAN, Southampton

Peugeot 206 CC • MOT with collection & delivery


Qqsoqoemktgxl994u42n

141 Reviews

Verified

Arc

Mobile mechanic in Southampton, 20 years of experience


1st August 2016
“Cordial approach and very patient individual.”

MARIAN, SOUTHAMTON

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Car Won't Start Inspection

3rd July 2016
“A really nice guy. Very professional. Explained the fault and how to sort it. Very impressed. Will use again.”

DAVID, Gosport

Citroen Relay/Jumper II • Car Steering Inspection


Qdfpt2nblfebm9efnuyg

72 Reviews

Verified

Black Star Garage And Welding

Garage serving Southampton, 30 years of experience


3rd July 2018
“The gentlemen that picked up my car were very professional and friendly. No messing about, very easy to deal with. Would absolutely recommend.”

ROBBIE, Southampton

MINI Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th May 2018
“Andy arrived on time, collected the car and had it returned with the work done within three hours. He even parked it up for me down the side of a narrow house.”

SHAUN, Southampton

Renault Clio • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Sa3d4puhg7qpei5tm5ha

47 Reviews

Verified

Jack & Splat Mobile Mechanic And Welding Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Southampton, 9 years of experience


22nd August 2017
“Fatastic guy helped me out today much appreciated ”

SAM, Southampton

Volkswagen Scirocco • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th May 2017
“Very happy with the service ”

JONATHAN, Chichester

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-B • Front brake disc (both) replacement

Recent bookings near Southampton

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Southampton

£59.29

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mazda 6 Turbo 2.0L 2005 07
Southampton
£63.69

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW X5 D Turbo 3.0L 2006
Southampton
£63.03

Car Won't Start Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TSI 1.2L 2012
Southampton
£65.86

Car Won't Start Inspection

Audi A6 TDI CR 2.0L 2009
Southampton