Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Southampton today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

27

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Southampton

Number of Ratings

160

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Southampton

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Southampton

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Southampton


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

293 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


11th May 2019
“Renato came to find out why my car isn't starting and he was punctual, fast in finding the problem and the communication was excellent. He I will be coming back to fix my car but I am very confident that he will be as brilliant as he was on his first visit. Thank you“
READ MORE

ANDREA, Southampton

Volkswagen Golf • Car Won't Start Inspection

18th May 2017
“Did exactly as expected and hoped for.”

GUY, Portsmouth

Mazda 2 • Front road spring replacement


Iqya0srwxcydkrarc1pd

60 Reviews

Verified

Lc Diagnostic & Repair

Garage in Southampton, 11 years of experience


31st May 2017
“Luke was very helpful and knowledgeable. ”

MARK, Southampton

Renault Trafic II • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th November 2017
“They did a great job on time at short notice”

JIM, Southampton

Mitsubishi ASX • Full Service


Qqsoqoemktgxl994u42n

141 Reviews

Verified

Arc

Mobile mechanic in Southampton, 20 years of experience


1st August 2016
“Cordial approach and very patient individual.”

MARIAN, SOUTHAMTON

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Car Won't Start Inspection

3rd July 2016
“A really nice guy. Very professional. Explained the fault and how to sort it. Very impressed. Will use again.”

DAVID, Gosport

Citroen Relay/Jumper II • Car Steering Inspection


T5ecyjlot38hwqgutlth

113 Reviews

Verified

Joseph Bloomfield Mobile Mechanic

Garage serving Southampton, 13 years of experience


10th June 2019
“I was very happy with the work carried out and would not hesitate to use the service again if required”

MIKE, Southampton

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th October 2018
“Joseph did a great job. He identified a previous botch job and put it right. I would definitely recommend him to others.”

EWEN, Farnham

Audi A6 Avant • High mounted brake lamp replacement


Qdfpt2nblfebm9efnuyg

82 Reviews

Verified

Black Star Garage And Welding

Garage serving Southampton, 30 years of experience


3rd July 2018
“The gentlemen that picked up my car were very professional and friendly. No messing about, very easy to deal with. Would absolutely recommend.”

ROBBIE, Southampton

MINI Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th September 2018
“I was very happy with the work carried our and communications was efficient and friendly.”

PAUL, Eastleigh

Renault Twingo • Auxiliary drive belt replacement

Recent bookings near Southampton

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Southampton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£59.29

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mazda 6 Turbo 2.0L 2005 07
Southampton
£63.69

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW X5 D Turbo 3.0L 2006
Southampton
£63.03

Car Won't Start Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TSI 1.2L 2012
Southampton
£65.86

Car Won't Start Inspection

Audi A6 TDI CR 2.0L 2009
Southampton