Airbag inspection done differently in the Isle Of Man

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in the Isle Of Man

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in the Isle Of Man

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in the Isle Of Man

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in the Isle Of Man


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving the Isle Of Man, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th January 2016
“Very pleasant chap, apologised immediately on arrival but due to traffic, I have worked in the area so know the traffic is bad.once started Work very quick and even gave some advice.”

MIKE, St Helens

Ford Fusion • Front brake disc (both) replacement - including pads


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving the Isle Of Man, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th October 2018
“Brendan was really helpful and gave his honest opinion which I really appreciated. He picked up a number of issues during the car inspection which I would never have even thought of looking at.”

MILES, Heywood

Volkswagen Golf • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving the Isle Of Man, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th August 2016
“Excellent, prompt, accessible service. Seem to have carried out a thorough pre-purchase inspection of the vehicle. Thank you!”

ELVED, Sheffield

Jaguar XK8 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th July 2018
“wesley was great he talked me through everything he did and helped diagnose the problem i would definitely recommend click mechanic but especially wesley worth every penny”

KEN, Newton-le-willows

Renault Megane • Car Won't Start Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th April 2018
“Headache was taken away of waiting in garage for service I will be using again for all future needs.”

ANDREW, Wallasey

Ford Transit • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in the Isle Of Man

£45.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 D5 2.4L 2009
Isle Of Man
£46.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C5 III HDi 2.0L 2010
Isle Of Man
£50.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 2.0L 2004 10
Isle Of Man
£51.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda CX 7 2.3L 2009
Isle Of Man