Airbag inspection done differently in the Isle Of Man

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in the Isle Of Man

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in the Isle Of Man

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in the Isle Of Man

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in the Isle Of Man


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving the Isle Of Man, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th August 2018
“Danny was very thorough and the report on the vehicle was excellent and picked up on a number of issues which he made me aware of. I shall use again if needed. Many thanks. Wyn”

WYN, Blackburn

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving the Isle Of Man, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th January 2018
“Brendan turned up earlier then the appointed time which was good, he was friendly, polite and very knowledgable. Will be using the service again and will also recommend. Thank you ”

IAN, ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE

Vauxhall Corsa • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving the Isle Of Man, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th September 2016
“Second time Maz has repaired my cars. Good communicator, friendly, trustworthy and excellent mechanic.”

COLIN, BARLBOROUGH

Mini Mini • Thermostat replacement


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th June 2019
“Ben did a great job and was very professional.
Would recommend him to anyone.”

PAUL, Warrington

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Brake caliper replacement - rear (driver side)


79 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th October 2017
“Very happy with the mechanic really good and very friendly and helpful ”

TERRY, Liverpool

Renault Trafic II • General Diagnostic

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in the Isle Of Man

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 D5 2.4L 2009
Isle Of Man
£46.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C5 III HDi 2.0L 2010
Isle Of Man
£50.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 2.0L 2004 10
Isle Of Man
£51.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda CX 7 2.3L 2009
Isle Of Man