Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Southampton today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

35

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Southampton

Number of Ratings

664

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Southampton

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Southampton

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Southampton


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

237 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 18 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly, kept me informed as he investigated why my car wouldn’t start and got it going again quickly. Very happy with the service.”

KATHRYN, Southampton

Ford Fiesta • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th November 2017
“Renato arrived when he said he would and sent me a message before to give me contact details.
It really suited me to have someone come to my house and carry out the work there. ”

SHIRLEY, Lymington

Volkswagen Polo • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Iqya0srwxcydkrarc1pd

52 Reviews

Verified

Lc Diagnostic & Repair

Garage in Southampton, 11 years of experience


5th March 2018
“Great communication and agreed next steps within the hour. Not sure how competitive the price of repairs are but based on the speed of diagnosis, I trust the mechanic to provide a fair price.”

ROY, Southampton

SEAT Ibiza • Diagnostic Inspection

27th April 2017
“Luke was extremely polite & knowledgeable, he carried out the work on my car to a good standard. I am so pleased that I used ClickMechanic. Thanks guys. ”

LINDA, Fareham

Peugeot 307 • Starter motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

107 Reviews

Verified

Ws Services

Garage in Southampton, 12 years of experience


23rd August 2017
“Jon was brilliant, sorted the fault out straight away :-)”

RAYMOND, Southampton

Citroen Berlingo III • Engine Warning Light Inspection

7th July 2017
“Jon phoned to let us know he was stuck in traffic. On arrival went straight to work on vehicle and finished within an hour. Knew spec on the car.”

PETER, LANGPORT

BMW X5 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Qqsoqoemktgxl994u42n

141 Reviews

Verified

Arc

Mobile mechanic in Southampton, 20 years of experience


4th April 2017
“Al was very knowledgable and a very friendly gentleman,explained all what he was doing at each stage.”

MARK, Southampton

Fiat Ducato • Braking System Inspection

17th October 2016
“Absolutely, thanks Al!”

CHARLOTTE, Eastleigh

Ford Ka • Pre-purchase Inspection


T5ecyjlot38hwqgutlth

92 Reviews

Verified

Joseph Bloomfield Mobile Mechanic

Garage serving Southampton, 13 years of experience


27th November 2018
“Joseph diagnosed the problem where others could not. Good friendly guy I highly recommend.”

STEPHEN, Southampton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

28th December 2018
“Very happy with the work carried out by Joseph. Helpful and informative .
Front brake discs and pads replaced quickly”

TARA, Gosport

Peugeot 206 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Recent bookings near Southampton

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Southampton

£60.74

Car Steering Inspection

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic 1.4L 2006 11
Southampton
£60.26

Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo 0.7L 2006
Southampton
£63.57

Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection

Mazda CX 5 2.0L 2012
Southampton
£78.76

Electronic Throttle Control Inspection

Hyundai Tucson CRDi VGT 2.0L 2006 10
Southampton