Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Southampton today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

26

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Southampton

Number of Ratings

487

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Southampton

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Southampton

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Southampton


T5ecyjlot38hwqgutlth

64 Reviews

Verified

Joseph Bloomfield Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Fareham , 13 years of experience


27th November 2018
“Joseph diagnosed the problem where others could not. Good friendly guy I highly recommend.”

STEPHEN, Southampton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

30th August 2018
“Joe & Matt quite obviously knew what they were doing. They kept me updated with any arrival delays due to traffic and when they turned up, quickly highlighted the issue as well as clearly explaining what was wrong and what needed doing. They came back promptly the next morning with the new parts and fixed it within 15 minutes. Very efficient & friendly service - would happily recommend them to anyone.“
READ MORE

DAVID, LIPHOOK

Toyota AYGO • Coil pack replacement plus 3x spark plugs


Sgnam4qf2d40ktgmgjzt

4 Reviews

Verified

Jw Vehicle Repairs

Garage in Southampton , 10 years of experience


24th November 2018
“Joe was excellent in the service provided.
And yes he was very friendly and polite.”

JANIS, Southampton

Hyundai i40 • Diagnostic Inspection

28th September 2018
“Joe .did awkward job which a lot of mechanics would not take on .you can see he is a very skillfull mechanic.Your car will be in good hands with Joe.thanks again”

RICHARD, MILFORD ON SEA

Saab 9-3 • Gear selector cable replacement


Qdfpt2nblfebm9efnuyg

47 Reviews

Verified

Black Star Garage And Welding

Garage in Eastleigh , 30 years of experience


15th August 2018
“Andy was great - Friendly, quick and punctual - When they serviced the car, they even put the old parts in a clear bag, so that we could see the state of the old ones - Nice :-)”

STEPHEN, Southampton

Toyota Yaris • Diagnostic Inspection

26th May 2018
“Turned up on time and had the car back about 3 hours later I was expecting to be waiting all day. Thank you very much my car drives better than ever much appreciated would definitely use again”

ANDRE, Southampton

Ford Focus • Major Service


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

212 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton , 18 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly, kept me informed as he investigated why my car wouldn’t start and got it going again quickly. Very happy with the service.”

KATHRYN, Southampton

Ford Fiesta • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th May 2018
“Rental was polite and friendly. He explained what he was going to do...and was efficient in finding my address and car. Would recommend your service and no doubt use again.”

CHRISTIANNE, Andover

Volkswagen Beetle • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - front door


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

429 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole , 36 years of experience


2nd May 2018
“James was excellent he arrived when arranged kept me informed all the time while he was doing. Would recommend him to friends and family.”

JOHN, Southampton

Renault Modus • Diagnostic Inspection

16th August 2018
“James was very helpful and knowledgeable and carried out a quality inspection. Gave very good advice too!”

PETER, Bristol

Kia ceed • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near Southampton

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Southampton

£60.74

Car Steering Inspection

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic 1.4L 2006 11
Southampton
£60.26

Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo 0.7L 2006
Southampton
£63.57

Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection

Mazda CX 5 2.0L 2012
Southampton
£78.76

Electronic Throttle Control Inspection

Hyundai Tucson CRDi VGT 2.0L 2006 10
Southampton