Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Verwood today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Verwood

Number of Ratings

517

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Verwood

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Verwood

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Verwood


698 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Verwood, 38 years of experience


7th June 2018
“James was here on time very friendly, knew what he was talking about, even though it was not good news, .”

FRANK, Verwood

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th December 2014
“good job.”

CHRIS, SOUTHSEA

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Diagnostic Inspection


250 Reviews

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Verwood, 19 years of experience


25th August 2016
“David was on time and did all he could”

HAZEL, Dorset

Renault Kangoo • Diagnostic Inspection

22nd March 2017
“Very satisfied arrived on time and all work carried out efficiently.”

DAVID, Dorset

Citroen C-Crosser • Fuel filter replacement


107 Reviews

Ws Services

Garage serving Verwood, 12 years of experience


1st June 2017
“Very pleased, he turned up on time, did what was asked and informed me about what he was doing and gave me the information I needed to get the car sorted.”

DAVE, WIMBORNE

Jaguar X-Type • Diagnostic Inspection

7th July 2017
“Jon phoned to let us know he was stuck in traffic. On arrival went straight to work on vehicle and finished within an hour. Knew spec on the car.”

PETER, LANGPORT

BMW X5 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


310 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Verwood, 20 years of experience


11th February 2018
“Renato was superb, he arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the fault, ordered the parts and came back the next day and fitted them. I couldn't have asked for better. 5 out of 5.”

EDWARD, Ringwood

Fiat Ducato • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

11th February 2019
“To replace a wheel bearing can often open up a can of worms and my wheel bearing was no exception,however Renarto being a machanic not a fitter did not let it beat him and i never left the house to get it done.”

GARRY, Hedge End

Kia Picanto • Wheel bearing replacement - front (passenger side)


141 Reviews

Arc

Mobile mechanic serving Verwood, 20 years of experience


24th April 2016
“Car fixed promptly and efficiently. Good job!”

RICH, FORDINGBRIDGE

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th December 2016
“Al was great, very happy with the service. Replaced a rear brake caliper which had seized up on old VW campervan. Turned up on time and did the job very quickly with no fuss. Would happily recommend.”

BRUCE, Winchester

Volkswagen Transporter T4 • Replace rear caliper and flush out ''Cooked fluid''

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Verwood

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£76.91

Windows Inspection

Volvo V60 D5 2.4L 2013
Verwood
£56.20

Door Open Inspection

Infiniti EX 30d 3.0L 2013
Verwood
£62.46

Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection

Mazda Mazda3 2.0L 2013
Verwood
£56.69

Cooling System Inspection

Alfa Romeo 159 JTDM 16V 1.9L 2006
Verwood