Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Leeds today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

46

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Leeds

Number of Ratings

574

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Leeds

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Leeds

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leeds


Wrench hand blue

296 Reviews

Verified

F.m.a. Mobile Mechanic & Diagnostics

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 7 years of experience


16th December 2018
“Azhar was very good as usual sorted problem out straight away he was very friendly and helpful”

LEONARD, BRAMLEY LEEDS

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

21st July 2015
“If i had not have booked the mechanic who found a number of issues that needed addressing i may have been thousands of pounds out of pocket as my knowledge of what to look for other than cosmetic issues is limited. Money very well spent. great sevice, on time and communicated what he found. Thanks.“
READ MORE

GRAHAM, Leeds

Toyota iQ • Pre-purchase Inspection


Asyspmbmgwk1c9zo4ec6

83 Reviews

Verified

Cm Performance

Garage in Leeds, 20 years of experience


20th April 2018
“very good and well communicated arrived on time knew what he was doing - very pleased”

STEVEN, Leeds

Chrysler PT Cruiser • Diagnostic Inspection

17th May 2019
“Yes. He adjusted my sliding door on my camper van and serviced the base vehicle.”

ROBERT, Leeds

Fiat Ducato • Check & adjust Back door


Npacqe5xyc5l5awp0rwp

7 Reviews

Verified

Auto Response

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 11 years of experience


5th December 2017
“Couldn't fault the service”

TERESA, Leeds

BMW Z3 • Diagnostic Inspection

24th May 2018
“Lloyd was very friendly and helpful. He sourced parts quickly and did the work in an efficient manner.”

WILLIAM, Leeds

Fiat Punto • Brakes shoes replacement - rear (all)


Wrench hand blue

15 Reviews

Verified

Whites Garage (leeds) Ltd

Garage in Leeds, 35 years of experience


4th December 2017
“James was really friendly and very knowledgeable ”

JACQUIE, Leeds

Vauxhall Antara • Diagnostic Inspection

17th August 2017
“Yes.”

MICHAEL, LEEDS (MOORTOWN)

Jaguar X-Type • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Gdifkf5mdt9wkke1yxvj

71 Reviews

Verified

Christian Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Leeds, 16 years of experience


26th April 2019
“Christian was great..communication excellent and had problem fixed in half hour and charged accordingly..will defo use Christian again”

ANDY, Leeds

Ford Transit • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

1st March 2019
“Nice lad,only problem was at your end,did not need the part,it was just a loose wire,10 out of 10 to the mechanic for pinpointing the problem well done”

PAUL, Leeds

Citroen DS4 • Heater blower control module/resistor replacement - front

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Leeds

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£61.72

Cooling System Inspection

Peugeot 1007 1.4L 2006
Leeds
£71.56

Windows Inspection

Seat Leon TSI 1.2L 2011
Leeds
£48.11

ABS Warning Light Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116i 1.6L 2007 09
Leeds
£44.38

Handbrake Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.6L 2004 11
Leeds