Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Leeds today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

47

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Leeds

Number of Ratings

399

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Leeds

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Leeds

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leeds


Xnyohsarovws7wcvuvmy

39 Reviews

Verified

Advanced Auto Mods Ltd

Garage in Leeds, 10 years of experience


24th April 2019
“Nicky was friendly and knowledgeable. He very quickly identified the problem (which my normal garage had missed despite having had the car for 2 days) before giving me a run down on what was needed.”

IAIN, Leeds

Hyundai Terracan • Diagnostic Inspection

15th February 2019
“Nicky diagnosed the faults very quickly and was very amiable.
This visit was only to diagnose the faults and I was happy with the results.
I look forward to see how the repairs are carried out.”

ARTHUR, Rothwell

Volvo XC90 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

266 Reviews

Verified

F.m.a. Mobile Mechanic & Diagnostics

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 7 years of experience


16th December 2018
“Azhar was very good as usual sorted problem out straight away he was very friendly and helpful”

LEONARD, BRAMLEY LEEDS

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th July 2015
“I dodged a bullet thanks to Azhars excellent and very comprehensive work. He spotted little things which made the difference and proved the real value of the car. And also took the trouble to understand why I wanted to buy it, so could tailor his feedback accordingly. E.g. I wanted to drive around Euro almost immediately. This wouldn't have been the car to do this drive. He phoned often with great communication always with something relevant and important to say. All I can say, is thank god I didn't get the inspection from the last guy who just didn't turn up, and Azhar came to the rescue. Money very well spent.“
READ MORE

PAUL, Wakefield

Mazda MX-5 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Asyspmbmgwk1c9zo4ec6

71 Reviews

Verified

Cm Performance

Garage in Leeds, 14 years of experience


20th April 2018
“very good and well communicated arrived on time knew what he was doing - very pleased”

STEVEN, Leeds

Chrysler PT Cruiser • Diagnostic Inspection

22nd October 2017
“Chris stuck with it despite been sent the wrong part by his supplier, sorted correct part came back and finished the job, can’t get better than that.”

PAUL, Leeds

Audi A6 • Alternator belt replacement


Npacqe5xyc5l5awp0rwp

7 Reviews

Verified

Auto Response

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 11 years of experience


5th December 2017
“Couldn't fault the service”

TERESA, Leeds

BMW Z3 • Diagnostic Inspection

24th May 2018
“Lloyd was very friendly and helpful. He sourced parts quickly and did the work in an efficient manner.”

WILLIAM, Leeds

Fiat Punto • Brakes shoes replacement - rear (all)


Wrench hand blue

15 Reviews

Verified

Whites Garage (leeds) Ltd

Garage in Leeds, 35 years of experience


4th December 2017
“James was really friendly and very knowledgeable ”

JACQUIE, Leeds

Vauxhall Antara • Diagnostic Inspection

17th August 2017
“Yes.”

MICHAEL, LEEDS (MOORTOWN)

Jaguar X-Type • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Leeds

£61.72

Cooling System Inspection

Peugeot 1007 1.4L 2006
Leeds
£71.56

Windows Inspection

Seat Leon TSI 1.2L 2011
Leeds
£48.11

ABS Warning Light Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116i 1.6L 2007 09
Leeds
£44.38

Handbrake Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.6L 2004 11
Leeds