Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Leeds today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

38

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Leeds

Number of Ratings

507

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Leeds

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Leeds

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Leeds


Gdifkf5mdt9wkke1yxvj

14 Reviews

Verified

Christian Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Wakefield , 16 years of experience


4th December 2018
“Great mechanic, very friendly and knowledgeable. Really happy with his work.”

NICHOLAS, Leeds

Fiat Bravo • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd October 2018
“Christian was very helpful, professional and courteous, it was a pleasure dealing with such a polite and knowledgeable young man. My car is back to its smooth self thanks to Christian.”

MARK, Wakefield

BMW 5 Series • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Xnyohsarovws7wcvuvmy

31 Reviews

Verified

Advanced Auto Mods Ltd

Garage in Leeds , 10 years of experience


24th August 2018
“Nicky was brilliant, very knowledgeable about my car, and went above and beyond to sort my problem and get me mobile again, can't recommend him highly enough.”

MARK, Leeds

Volkswagen Touareg • Diagnostic Inspection

26th August 2017
“nicky did a great job, hi have very good knowledge about mazda rx8 rotary engine, make me very happy, thank you!”

CRACIUN, Leeds

Mazda RX-8 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

226 Reviews

Verified

F.m.a. Mobile Mechanic & Diagnostics

Mobile mechanic in Leeds , 7 years of experience


7th August 2018
“What a wonderful guy Azhar is! So friendly and helpful - sorted my problems out very quickly - explained thoroughly all the different tests he was doing and put my mind at rest that I didn't actually NEED the expensive repair that another mechanic said I needed - I just need a bigger battery for my type of car/mileage. EXCELLENT SERVICE!“
READ MORE

VIKKI, Leeds

Ford Focus CC • Car Won't Start Inspection

21st August 2018
“Azhar visited the garage where the 2 year old Cat N VW Golf that I hoped to buy was for sale and provided a verbal report soon afterwards. He had identified a damaged wing and reported that it had been repaired to a good standard (albeit a few minor scratches which may T-Cut out anyway). This, coupled with the news that the mechanics and electrics were all in good working order, enabled me to make the decision to purchase the car. So far so good after 9 days of driving.“
READ MORE

ROGER, Bradford

Volkswagen Golf • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

792 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive Ltd

Garage in Sheffield , 8 years of experience


31st July 2018
“Maz was excellent knew his stuff very efficient, would highly recommend .”

VINNY, Leeds

Audi TT Roadster • ABS Warning Light Inspection

18th June 2018
“Maz was fantastic. Very knowledgable and helpful. Couldn’t have asked for better help when viewing a car. So glad he was present and highlighted things I would never have picked up on. He has saved me from buying a heap of junk.”

ALEXANDER, TADCASTER

BMW 1 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Uxmjkrdedhlfdn9zq7kc

51 Reviews

Verified

Dimac Autos Ltd

Garage in Bradford , 9 years of experience


13th June 2018
“Turned up on time, great communication, very friendly and knowledgeable - fixed the problem quickly- I will use this mechanic from now on - very happy customer”

HELEN, Leeds

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

16th July 2018
“The mechanic was very friendly and the work was done in no time at all. have been using car over the weekend and o problems at all. will definitely use this service again.”

PHILLIP, Pudsey

Peugeot 3008 Crossover • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Leeds

£61.72

Cooling System Inspection

Peugeot 1007 1.4L 2006
Leeds
£71.56

Windows Inspection

Seat Leon TSI 1.2L 2011
Leeds
£48.11

ABS Warning Light Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116i 1.6L 2007 09
Leeds
£44.38

Handbrake Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.6L 2004 11
Leeds