Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Armadale today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Armadale

Number of Ratings

141

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Armadale

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Armadale

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Armadale


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

72 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Armadale, 17 years of experience


15th March 2019
“very helpful and polite told me what was wrong with my car and I have ordered the new part”

JOHN, Bathgate

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

14th February 2018
“Duncan.
Very good in my opinion. I’m not an expert so it helped to have one. He was there on time and managed things at the garage well + prompt follow up. I am satisfied with the job done and it has added to my confidence buying the vehicle.
Thanks & regards.“
READ MORE

ANDREW, Glasgow

Alfa Romeo GT • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


G2llhycpjulbbcmyyzqt

39 Reviews

Verified

Kirbside Auto

Mobile mechanic serving Armadale, 16 years of experience


14th April 2015
“Excellent service, would definitely use again!”

TOM, Bathgate

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th July 2015
“Uber professional, swift, precise, knowledgeable and a really nice guy.”

ALEXANDER, Edinburgh

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Throttle cable replacement


Wrench hand blue

156 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Armadale, 10 years of experience


12th August 2017
“Very happy Mathew was very helpful and very honest thanks you ”

MARK, West Lothian

Lexus IS • Car Won't Start Inspection

7th February 2019
“Matthew was friendly, got on with the job. Came to my work and carried out the repair in the car park. Excellent service!Thanks again Matthew”

JACQUI, Falkirk

Fiat 500C • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (driver side)


Wrench hand blue

5 Reviews

Verified

Mike Dean Mobile Motor Engineer

Mobile mechanic serving Armadale, 36 years of experience


8th December 2017
“Mike did a great job and had the car going in no time at all.”

RICHARD, Livingston

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

4th September 2015
“Great mechanic, friendly and didn't charge for extra parts that weren't required. Highly recommended. ”

JONATHAN, Edinburgh

Volkswagen Fox • Front brake disc (both) replacement


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

95 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Armadale, 15 years of experience


19th February 2018
“James was really helpful, understanding, thorough & made sure I understood completely. He drove my car, which was brace & gave an honest opinion.”

JO, Linlithgow

Skoda Octavia • Diagnostic Inspection

26th March 2018
“Jim was great , contacted me before going to do the pre purchase inspection. Was very helpful and informative. I'm delighted with the service I have received.”

KARINE, East Kilbride

Mitsubishi Outlander • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Armadale

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Armadale

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£66.63

Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 16V 1.4L 2004
Armadale
£60.17

Diagnostic Inspection

Citroen DS5 2.0L 2012 13
Armadale
£62.75

Fuel Filler Cap Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper 1.6L 2012
Armadale
£53.14

Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Chrysler Ypsilon 1.2L 2012
Armadale