Airbag inspection done differently in Sidcup

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Sidcup

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Sidcup

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Sidcup

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sidcup


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

209 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Sidcup, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2019
“Richard was very helpful especially as I was worried that the service he did on my car would affect my warranty.”

PAM, Gravesend

Hyundai i10 • Full Service


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Sidcup, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2015
“Excellent service”

WILLIAM, London

Volkswagen Golf III • Power steering fluid flush


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Sidcup, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

389 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Sidcup, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th February 2017
“Very happy with the work carried on my car by darren would recommend thanks”

ANDREW, London

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Front brake disc (both) replacement - including pads


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Sidcup, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd January 2019
“Job done in a timely fashion car picked up and delivered by pleasant driver. No hidden extras very pleased thank you”

JOANNE, London

Volkswagen Polo • Power steering pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Sidcup

£46.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Sportback TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Sidcup
£47.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 GDI 1.8L 2004
Sidcup
£49.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2001 08
Sidcup
£45.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 Turbo 1.8L 2006
Sidcup