Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Wokingham today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

52

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Wokingham

Number of Ratings

239

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Wokingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Wokingham

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wokingham


153 Reviews

Md Vehicle Solutions

Garage in Wokingham, 10 years of experience


13th March 2017
“Excellent and prompt service. An enormously experienced technician who diagnosed the fault accurately and rapidly. ”

PATRICK, Wokingham

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th December 2016
“Mario was here on time and was quick to get to the cause of the issue. Mario let me know what needed to be done, got it all sorted out and didn't mind me hanging around to watch and chew the fat. All in all a good experience and would recommend Mario to anyone in need of some motor expertise.”

JOEL, London

Peugeot 307 • Car Won't Start Inspection


306 Reviews

S D Norgate Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Wokingham, 13 years of experience


2nd December 2016
“Sam was very helpful ”

STEVEN, Wokingham

Land Rover Discovery 3 • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th April 2017
“Sam was brilliant! I love my car and felt it was in very safe hands with Sam!
Thank you and will use you again for the third year!

KIM, LITTLE SANDHURST

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Interim Service


19 Reviews

Lee's Autos

Garage serving Wokingham, 15 years of experience


1st May 2018
“Really cool and honest dude that was a great help, would definitely recommend him to anyone”

SOFIAN, Bracknell

BMW 1 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

3rd December 2018
“He was ok got the work done within the hour and my vehicle is working fine again”

ALEX, Slough

Ford Focus • Ignition switch replacement (Physical lock turning)


51 Reviews

Ch Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Wokingham, 10 years of experience


24th June 2016
“good knowledge, methodical, would recommend to anyone.”

KATE, Bracknell

Jaguar X-Type • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th January 2017
“Christopher was top, he did everything to fix my problem even over the weekend.”

MEZIANE, Kidlington

BMW 3 Series • Alternator belt replacement


21 Reviews

C.a.r.s. Auto Services

Mobile mechanic serving Wokingham, 26 years of experience


28th September 2018
“Neil made a valiant attempt to fix the starting problem but was thwarted by a defective fuse and relay box assembly.”

PETER, Yateley

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Car Won't Start Inspection

14th August 2018
“Exhalent but had me scared for a while but he stuck at it until he cracked it I will always ask for Neil again”

KEVIN, Tadley

Jaguar X-TYPE • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near Wokingham

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Wokingham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£62.75

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A180 CDI 2.0L 2004 12
Wokingham
£60.82

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen C5 II HDi 2.0L 2006
Wokingham
£64.37

Car Won't Start Inspection

Jeep Cherokee CRD 2.8L 2004 08
Wokingham
£55.34

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW X3 xDrive 20d 2.0L 2008 10
Wokingham