Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Leeds today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

36

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Leeds

Number of Ratings

122

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Leeds

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Leeds

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leeds


Wrench hand blue

254 Reviews

Verified

F.m.a. Mobile Mechanic & Diagnostics

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 7 years of experience


16th December 2018
“Azhar was very good as usual sorted problem out straight away he was very friendly and helpful”

LEONARD, BRAMLEY LEEDS

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

28th October 2015
“Had everything exsplained well to me, and was given sound advise, i will be recomending to my family and freinds. Thank you.”

KEVIN, Leeds

Jaguar X-Type • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Xnyohsarovws7wcvuvmy

34 Reviews

Verified

Advanced Auto Mods Ltd

Garage in Leeds, 10 years of experience


4th April 2018
“Nick was the first mechanic who seemed to really know what he was doing and what was going on with my car. Very friendly and helpful guy who took the time to explain to me what was happening - even if it was raining. He got the car back up and running again (which I was told would be impossible without a new and expensive part). And unrelated to the initial issue he noticed my cooling water was low and filled it up. Could not be happier and will definitely recommend!“
READ MORE

SOPHIA, Leeds

Fiat Seicento • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th July 2018
“Nicky was very professional,was on time and did the work to a very high standard...”

STEVE, Wakefield

BMW 3 Series • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - rear door


Gdifkf5mdt9wkke1yxvj

46 Reviews

Verified

Christian Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Leeds, 16 years of experience


3rd January 2019
“nice guy very polite and good at explaining what the problems were with the car”

STEWART, Morley

Volvo V70 • Car Won't Start Inspection

17th December 2018
“Not happy, inconclusive..could be, maybe??
Did I pay for that??
Now what, do I pay again for someone else to come out!!!”

BRUCE, Ilkley

Ford Fiesta • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

Silver Street Garage (wakefield) Ltd

Garage serving Leeds, 40 years of experience


5th November 2018
“Very pleased with the service, friendly and knowledgeable, will use again”

JONATHAN, Wakefield

Volkswagen Golf • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th December 2017
“Excellent friendly service will be looking to use this garage again for future service and mot”

DAVID, Leeds

Nissan Note • Starter motor replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

881 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive Ltd

Garage serving Leeds, 8 years of experience


5th March 2016
“Maz was a really good guy, more than happy to fully explain what he was doing, why and the result to a layman like myself so that even i could understand. Arrived in good time and did not leave until i was clear on exactly what the issue was. very happy. “
READ MORE

PAUL, Bradford

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Car Won't Start Inspection

28th December 2016
“Mav found the problem straight away but was unable to do the work required so now waiting for estimates ”

MICHAEL, Chesterfield

Renault Clio III • Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Recent bookings near Leeds

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Leeds

£54.61

Car Won't Start Inspection

Chevrolet Spark 1.0L 2012
Leeds
£65.01

Car Won't Start Inspection

Ford Galaxy 2.3L 2000
Leeds
£60.75

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW 3 Series 323i 2.5L 1995 99
Leeds
£64.97

Car Won't Start Inspection

Rover 25 1.4L 1999 05
Leeds