Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Leeds today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

33

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Leeds

Number of Ratings

119

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Leeds

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Leeds

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leeds


Wrench hand blue

297 Reviews

Verified

F.m.a. Mobile Mechanic & Diagnostics

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 7 years of experience


16th December 2018
“Azhar was very good as usual sorted problem out straight away he was very friendly and helpful”

LEONARD, BRAMLEY LEEDS

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

2nd May 2019
“He was great and saved me buying a total flop! If you’re buying a car use theses guys! Can’t thank them enough for the very thorough and honest inspection of the car!”

CHARLOTTE, Bradford

Volvo V70 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Gdifkf5mdt9wkke1yxvj

71 Reviews

Verified

Christian Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Leeds, 16 years of experience


3rd January 2019
“nice guy very polite and good at explaining what the problems were with the car”

STEWART, Morley

Volvo V70 • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th February 2019
“Christian was well skilled and very knowledgeable about the fault. He was able to resolve my issue and I would certainly recommend yourselves to others.”

NIGEL, Leeds

Jaguar XF • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

Silver Street Garage (wakefield) Ltd

Garage serving Leeds, 40 years of experience


5th November 2018
“Very pleased with the service, friendly and knowledgeable, will use again”

JONATHAN, Wakefield

Volkswagen Golf • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th December 2017
“Excellent friendly service will be looking to use this garage again for future service and mot”

DAVID, Leeds

Nissan Note • Starter motor replacement


Qy4bwvgdkmvicwab6jpl

50 Reviews

Verified

The DPF & EGR Doc Ltd

Garage serving Leeds, 5 years of experience


5th May 2015
“Found Brett's advice invaluable, very pleased with service and wouldn't hesitate to use again”

JAMES, Wakefield

Renault Megane II • Car Won't Start Inspection

23rd May 2015
“Brett sorted the pre inspection out with the dealer directly, all I needed to do was read the report. The only (tiny) improvement might have been a text to say he'd arrived.”

CARL, Sheffield

Skoda Fabia II • Pre-purchase Inspection


Zwdypvivdxvs54d052k9

920 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Leeds, 8 years of experience


5th March 2016
“Maz was a really good guy, more than happy to fully explain what he was doing, why and the result to a layman like myself so that even i could understand. Arrived in good time and did not leave until i was clear on exactly what the issue was. very happy. “
READ MORE

PAUL, Bradford

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th March 2019
“Maz was excellent. In communication and a thorough report which I received promptly. In my opinion money well spent which has saved me money in the long run. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who wants peace of mind before purchasing a used vehicle.”

SIMON, EUXTON

Ford Transit • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Leeds

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Leeds

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£54.61

Car Won't Start Inspection

Chevrolet Spark 1.0L 2012
Leeds
£65.01

Car Won't Start Inspection

Ford Galaxy 2.3L 2000
Leeds
£60.75

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW 3 Series 323i 2.5L 1995 99
Leeds
£64.97

Car Won't Start Inspection

Rover 25 1.4L 1999 05
Leeds