Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Worcester today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

37

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Worcester

Number of Ratings

897

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Worcester

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Worcester

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Worcester


Yiudzolaeultelbhyjeq

161 Reviews

Verified

Kdr Mobile Vehicle Services

Garage serving Worcester, 12 years of experience


10th May 2016
“Extremly profesional, very helpful and was very thorough. Very happy with service provided.”

TIMMY, Worcester

Rover 25 • Car Won't Start Inspection

14th April 2016
“Thanks for work done very satiasfying”

TARLOK, Birmingham

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic • Camshaft drive belt and Water pump replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Worcester, 14 years of experience


15th March 2018
“Theo was brilliant, he was very knowledgeable and very efficient he was there at the time agreed and carried out the diagnostics on my Range Rover and found the problem straight away.. I would recommend him to anyone. . thanks again for your assistance..“
READ MORE

MELVYN, Worcester

Land Rover Range Rover • Car Won't Start Inspection

6th June 2018
“Leo, was polite, efficient and punctual. He sorted my problem out in no time. I would defiantly ask for him again.”

SUE, Dunstable

Kia Pride • Diagnostic Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

392 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Worcester, 9 years of experience


26th May 2015
“Kalim was very professional, he kept us informed every step of the way and the work done was to a very high standard. Very happy. ”

ANYA, Droitwich

Skoda Fabia II • Windows Inspection

4th March 2017
“Yes he was able to tell me what was wrong”

KEVIN, Smethwick

Volkswagen Golf VI • Car Won't Start Inspection


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

271 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Worcester, 21 years of experience


24th August 2017
“Grant did a brilliant job, very helpful, would highly recommend”

LEE, MALVERN

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd November 2018
“Grant was great - really knew his stuff and answered all my questions. Even messaged the owner of the van for me to make sure he was there. Above and beyond.”

NED, Bristol

Volkswagen Transporter • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Zvl3z1s5jph4wmbujsuy

54 Reviews

Verified

Alcester Auto Services Ltd

Garage serving Worcester, 25 years of experience


30th November 2018
“service requested for diagnostics testing. Andy very helpful, explained the issue and gave advice on next steps”

WENDY, PERSHORE

Peugeot 3008 Crossover • Cooling system pressure test (leak detection)

29th October 2018
“Kept us informed and stuck to their price & times. We got exactly what was expected and no hidden surprises. Nice touch with valet on return.”

BARBARA, PERSHORE

Dacia Duster • Starter motor replacement

Recent bookings near Worcester

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Worcester

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£64.68

Suspension Noise Inspection

Land Rover Range Sport TDV6 3.0L 2013
Worcester
£173.94

Overdrive Inspection

Chrysler Voyager CRD 2.8L 2006
Worcester
£58.05

Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

Saab 9 3 2,0T 2.0L 2005
Worcester
£68.00

Warning Light Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H 1.6L 2005
Worcester